Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20120719/NEWS/307199813/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:30:17 +0000 Sharon Kay (Parks) Dodge http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171215/sharon-kay-parks-dodge?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 21:23:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171215/sharon-kay-parks-dodge Elvin (Steve-O) Ramos http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171215/elvin-steve-o-ramos?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 21:10:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171215/elvin-steve-o-ramos Laura Jean Prinslow http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171215/laura-jean-prinslow?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 21:08:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171215/laura-jean-prinslow Bob McBroom http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171214/bob-mcbroom?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:02:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171214/bob-mcbroom Evelyn Jean Perrin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171213/evelyn-jean-perrin?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:45:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171213/evelyn-jean-perrin Andrew H. McRoy, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171213/andrew-h-mcroy-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:04:07 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171213/andrew-h-mcroy-jr Foster (Bud) White Laming http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171213/foster-bud-white-laming?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:03:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171213/foster-bud-white-laming Paul David Deiter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171213/paul-david-deiter?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:01:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171213/paul-david-deiter Renee Catherine Hestand http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/renee-catherine-hestand?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:37:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/renee-catherine-hestand Shirley Anne (Warren) Hanman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/shirley-anne-warren-hanman?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:35:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/shirley-anne-warren-hanman Gene Marie Finnell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/gene-marie-finnell?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:34:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/gene-marie-finnell Victor R. Smith IV http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/victor-r-smith-iv?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:44:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/victor-r-smith-iv Vickie I. Furch http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/vickie-i-furch?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:43:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/vickie-i-furch Wesley Louis Browning http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/wesley-louis-browning?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:42:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/wesley-louis-browning Robert Eugene “Bob” Baker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171207/robert-eugene-bob-baker?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 21:19:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171207/robert-eugene-bob-baker Terrelene “Terri” Schuler (Striegel) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171206/terrelene-terri-schuler-striegel?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 21:13:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171206/terrelene-terri-schuler-striegel Leonard Benjamin Della-Moretta II http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171206/leonard-benjamin-della-moretta-ii?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 21:12:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171206/leonard-benjamin-della-moretta-ii Timothy E. Curry http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171205/timothy-e-curry?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 21:22:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171205/timothy-e-curry Charles Johnson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171204/charles-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 22:02:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171204/charles-johnson Thomas (Joe) Kenneth Moore http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171201/thomas-joe-kenneth-moore?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Dec 2017 21:20:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171201/thomas-joe-kenneth-moore