Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20120725/NEWS/307259886/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:25:27 +0000 Gerald V. Wagoner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180122/gerald-v-wagoner?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:01:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180122/gerald-v-wagoner Lonnie Seglie http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180122/lonnie-seglie?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 21:59:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180122/lonnie-seglie Aileen Seeman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180122/aileen-seeman?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 21:57:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180122/aileen-seeman Phyllis Nadine Lane http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180122/phyllis-nadine-lane?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 21:56:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180122/phyllis-nadine-lane Dawn Marie Lacey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180122/dawn-marie-lacey?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 21:55:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180122/dawn-marie-lacey Juanita M. McCarbrey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180119/juanita-m-mccarbrey?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:58:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180119/juanita-m-mccarbrey Marvin “Bones” Baxter Richards http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180118/marvin-bones-baxter-richards?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:45:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180118/marvin-bones-baxter-richards LTC Karl J. Brown, Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180118/ltc-karl-j-brown-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:44:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180118/ltc-karl-j-brown-jr Donald Dean Anderson Sr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180118/donald-dean-anderson-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:42:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180118/donald-dean-anderson-sr Walter “Roy” McQuillen, Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180117/walter-roy-mcquillen-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:05:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180117/walter-roy-mcquillen-jr Florence L. Haling http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180117/florence-l-haling?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:03:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180117/florence-l-haling Bobbie Joe (Bradford) McManus http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180116/bobbie-joe-bradford-mcmanus?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:24:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180116/bobbie-joe-bradford-mcmanus Linda "Lin" (Hughs) Alford http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180116/linda-lin-hughs-alford?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:19:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180116/linda-lin-hughs-alford Amira A. Olmos http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180115/amira-a-olmos?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:47:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180115/amira-a-olmos Dr. John C. Hammeke M.D. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180115/dr-john-c-hammeke-md?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:46:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180115/dr-john-c-hammeke-md Janet C. Crockett (Eckert) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180115/janet-c-crockett-eckert?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:43:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180115/janet-c-crockett-eckert Jerold Edward Brown http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180115/jerold-edward-brown?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:42:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180115/jerold-edward-brown Francis “Fritz” Gail Hall http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180112/francis-fritz-gail-hall?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:44:07 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180112/francis-fritz-gail-hall Sister Mary Lillian Landauer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180112/sister-mary-lillian-landauer?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:38:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180112/sister-mary-lillian-landauer Zayden Lawrence Ross http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180111/zayden-lawrence-ross?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:19:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180111/zayden-lawrence-ross