Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20120801/NEWS/308019995/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:55:42 +0000 Robert Eugene Trimble http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160830/robert-eugene-trimble?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:50:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160830/robert-eugene-trimble Frances Marian Kelly West http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160829/frances-marian-kelly-west?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:03:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160829/frances-marian-kelly-west William E. Johnson Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160829/william-e-johnson-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:02:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160829/william-e-johnson-sr Walter Murdock Gist, Jr, http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160829/walter-murdock-gist-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:01:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160829/walter-murdock-gist-jr Tyler Kenton Fincher http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160829/tyler-kenton-fincher?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:58:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160829/tyler-kenton-fincher Marilyn Sue Bogner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160829/marilyn-sue-bogner?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:57:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160829/marilyn-sue-bogner Vernon Ray Swearingen, Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160826/vernon-ray-swearingen-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:11:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160826/vernon-ray-swearingen-jr LTC (Ret) James C. (Jim) Davis http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160826/ltc-ret-james-c-jim-davis?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:07:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160826/ltc-ret-james-c-jim-davis Adam Michael Bresser http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160826/adam-michael-bresser?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:05:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160826/adam-michael-bresser Mary Ann Boyle http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160826/mary-ann-boyle?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:04:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160826/mary-ann-boyle William Robert Hessenflow http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160825/william-robert-hessenflow?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:27:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160825/william-robert-hessenflow Dorace June Patterson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160823/dorace-june-patterson?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:54:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160823/dorace-june-patterson Jordan Lee Michaud http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160823/jordan-lee-michaud?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:53:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160823/jordan-lee-michaud Shirley Ann Delano http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160823/shirley-ann-delano?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:51:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160823/shirley-ann-delano Cecil Marie Mangas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/cecil-marie-mangas?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:18:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/cecil-marie-mangas Christopher (Chris) V. Herken http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/christopher-chris-v-herken?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:17:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/christopher-chris-v-herken Elizabeth Ann Kreutzer Conley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/elizabeth-ann-kreutzer-conley?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:16:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/elizabeth-ann-kreutzer-conley Catherine Eleanor Collins http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/catherine-eleanor-collins?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:15:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/catherine-eleanor-collins Kellie A. Drews http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160819/kellie-a-drews?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:16:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160819/kellie-a-drews Dr. Grant Martin Clothier http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160819/dr-grant-martin-clothier?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:13:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160819/dr-grant-martin-clothier