Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20120808/NEWS/308089999/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:39:54 +0000 Pamela Sue Smith http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171120/pamela-sue-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:43:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171120/pamela-sue-smith Marjorie Muriel Lindenman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171120/marjorie-muriel-lindenman?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:37:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171120/marjorie-muriel-lindenman Larry Dean Hummelgaard http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171117/larry-dean-hummelgaard?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:29:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171117/larry-dean-hummelgaard Roberta “Bobbi” Huffman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171117/roberta-bobbi-huffman?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:28:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171117/roberta-bobbi-huffman Bret W. Bechtold http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171117/bret-w-bechtold?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:27:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171117/bret-w-bechtold Judith Lynn Mettlen http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171116/judith-lynn-mettlen?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:18:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171116/judith-lynn-mettlen Maynard C. Rodell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171116/maynard-c-rodell?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:17:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171116/maynard-c-rodell Wanda Lee Phillips http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171116/wanda-lee-phillips?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:15:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171116/wanda-lee-phillips Clayton W. Iokepa http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171116/clayton-w-iokepa?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:14:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171116/clayton-w-iokepa Jack Edward Darrow http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171116/jack-edward-darrow?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:12:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171116/jack-edward-darrow William R. Henshaw http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171115/william-r-henshaw?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 21:15:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171115/william-r-henshaw Lorraine Cott http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171115/lorraine-cott?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 21:14:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171115/lorraine-cott Florence Brooks http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171115/florence-brooks?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 21:12:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171115/florence-brooks Ronnie VanZant http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171114/ronnie-vanzant?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:30:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171114/ronnie-vanzant John Fredrick Sloop http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171114/john-fredrick-sloop?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:29:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171114/john-fredrick-sloop Jean Ellen Vance http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171113/jean-ellen-vance?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:59:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171113/jean-ellen-vance Albert Dean Roseler http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171113/albert-dean-roseler?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:58:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171113/albert-dean-roseler Nancy Cline Lessig http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171113/nancy-cline-lessig?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:56:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171113/nancy-cline-lessig Madonna Grace Jones http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171113/madonna-grace-jones?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:54:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171113/madonna-grace-jones June Hutchinson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171113/june-hutchinson?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:53:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171113/june-hutchinson