Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20120830/NEWS/308309957/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:43:07 +0000 Brenda C. Roberts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170425/brenda-c-roberts?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:35:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170425/brenda-c-roberts Mildred C. Quinn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/mildred-c-quinn?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:42:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/mildred-c-quinn Freda Lee Talley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/freda-lee-talley?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:41:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/freda-lee-talley Wanda Mae Dickerson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/wanda-mae-dickerson?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:40:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/wanda-mae-dickerson Vivian Moore http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170421/vivian-moore?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:59:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170421/vivian-moore Donna Holloway http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170421/donna-holloway?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:51:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170421/donna-holloway Barbara E. Schlonga http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/barbara-e-schlonga?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:45:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/barbara-e-schlonga Betty Lou Elgin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/betty-lou-elgin?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:44:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/betty-lou-elgin Sister Ann Louise Eble http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/sister-ann-louise-eble?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:42:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/sister-ann-louise-eble Joseph Henry Abel http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/joseph-henry-abel?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:40:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/joseph-henry-abel Harold A. Wahler http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170419/harold-a-wahler?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:09:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170419/harold-a-wahler Patrick E. (Pat) Lough http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170418/patrick-e-pat-lough?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:12:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170418/patrick-e-pat-lough George Edward Kane
 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/george-edward-kane8232?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:10:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/george-edward-kane8232 Clarence H. Jenkins http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/clarence-h-jenkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:09:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/clarence-h-jenkins Timothy A. Butts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/timothy-a-butts?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:07:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/timothy-a-butts Ruth T. Todd http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/ruth-t-todd?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:12:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/ruth-t-todd Betty Jean Linaweaver http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/betty-jean-linaweaver?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:11:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/betty-jean-linaweaver Barbara Jane (Anderson) Coffman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/barbara-jane-anderson-coffman?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:10:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/barbara-jane-anderson-coffman Ethel R. Knox http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170413/ethel-r-knox?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 22:16:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170413/ethel-r-knox Kathy Diane Nelson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170412/kathy-diane-nelson?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 21:31:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170412/kathy-diane-nelson