Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20120914/OBITUARIES/120919343/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:26:59 +0000 Colonel (Ret) Ronald J. Sheldon http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/colonel-ret-ronald-j-sheldon?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:51:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/colonel-ret-ronald-j-sheldon Jean Catherine McGraw http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/jean-catherine-mcgraw?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:50:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/jean-catherine-mcgraw Pamela Sue (Rhudy) Evans http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/pamela-sue-rhudy-evans?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:49:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/pamela-sue-rhudy-evans Carl Lawrence DeRuyscher http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/carl-lawrence-deruyscher?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:47:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/carl-lawrence-deruyscher Jerry Hugh Barber http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/jerry-hugh-barber?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:45:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/jerry-hugh-barber Dalton R. Hull http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/dalton-r-hull?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:38:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/dalton-r-hull Yvonne Anne Streff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/yvonne-anne-streff?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:59:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/yvonne-anne-streff Stephen Victor Payeur http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/stephen-victor-payeur?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:58:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/stephen-victor-payeur Tom Holland http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/tom-holland?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:47:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/tom-holland Terry Lee Hiatt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/terry-lee-hiatt?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:45:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/terry-lee-hiatt Robert John Arter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/robert-john-arter?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:44:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/robert-john-arter Virginia Louise Fry (Snodderly) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180615/virginia-louise-fry-snodderly?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:56:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180615/virginia-louise-fry-snodderly Carl L. DeRuyscher http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180615/carl-l-deruyscher?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:53:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180615/carl-l-deruyscher Donald George Wright http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180614/donald-george-wright?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:16:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180614/donald-george-wright Clifton (Cliff) Johnson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180614/clifton-cliff-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:14:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180614/clifton-cliff-johnson Dorothy Elizabeth Lamborn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/dorothy-elizabeth-lamborn?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 21:00:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/dorothy-elizabeth-lamborn Robert A. Hudgins http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/robert-a-hudgins?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:58:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/robert-a-hudgins Edith Ann Gronquist http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/edith-ann-gronquist?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:53:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/edith-ann-gronquist Marion Wesley Anderson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/marion-wesley-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 21:50:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/marion-wesley-anderson Sherman LeRoy Harvey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/sherman-leroy-harvey?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 21:48:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/sherman-leroy-harvey