Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20120917/OBITUARIES/120919168/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:31:43 +0000 John MacLaren Dunn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170922/john-maclaren-dunn?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:29:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170922/john-maclaren-dunn Sister Rita Marie Anderson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170920/sister-rita-marie-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:59:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170920/sister-rita-marie-anderson John Robert Klein http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170918/john-robert-klein?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:35:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170918/john-robert-klein Lawrence P. Henderson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170918/lawrence-p-henderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:34:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170918/lawrence-p-henderson Derek Jacob Drennon http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170918/derek-jacob-drennon?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:32:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170918/derek-jacob-drennon Steven Lee Whiteaker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170915/steven-lee-whiteaker?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:58:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170915/steven-lee-whiteaker Dolores Jean (Gwartney) Thompson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170915/dolores-jean-gwartney-thompson?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:55:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170915/dolores-jean-gwartney-thompson Ret. Lieutenant Michael Warren Beck http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170915/ret-lieutenant-michael-warren-beck?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:53:07 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170915/ret-lieutenant-michael-warren-beck Rickey Frierson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170914/rickey-frierson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 22:13:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170914/rickey-frierson Thomas E. Spain http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170913/thomas-e-spain?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 22:03:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170913/thomas-e-spain John P. Mason http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170913/john-p-mason?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 22:02:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170913/john-p-mason Arnold Wallace Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170912/arnold-wallace-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:55:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170912/arnold-wallace-jr Clarence “Mannie” Johnson Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170912/clarence-mannie-johnson-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:53:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170912/clarence-mannie-johnson-jr Chris Randolph http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170911/chris-randolph?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:55:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170911/chris-randolph Elva Mae Low http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170911/elva-mae-low?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:53:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170911/elva-mae-low Wally Deckard http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170911/wally-deckard?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:52:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170911/wally-deckard Thomas A. Burns http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170911/thomas-a-burns?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:49:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170911/thomas-a-burns W. Ray Brents http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170911/w-ray-brents?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:48:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170911/w-ray-brents Therese Agnes Hennessey Conlon http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170908/therese-agnes-hennessey-conlon?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 21:58:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170908/therese-agnes-hennessey-conlon Raymond Williams Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170908/raymond-williams-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 21:55:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170908/raymond-williams-jr