leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20120924/OBITUARIES/120929538/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:35:39 +0000 Cecil Marie Mangas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/cecil-marie-mangas?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:18:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/cecil-marie-mangas Christopher V. (Chris) Herken http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/christopher-v-chris-herken?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:17:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/christopher-v-chris-herken E. Ann Conley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/e-ann-conley?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:16:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/e-ann-conley Catherine Eleanor Collins http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/catherine-eleanor-collins?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:15:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160822/catherine-eleanor-collins Kellie A. Drews http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160819/kellie-a-drews?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:16:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160819/kellie-a-drews Dr. Grant Martin Clothier http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160819/dr-grant-martin-clothier?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:13:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160819/dr-grant-martin-clothier Theodore L. (Ted) Sexton Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160818/theodore-l-ted-sexton-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:36:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160818/theodore-l-ted-sexton-jr Mary Katherine Finneran http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160817/mary-katherine-finneran?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 21:33:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160817/mary-katherine-finneran Leland “Lee” Charles Schell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/leland-lee-charles-schell?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:08:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/leland-lee-charles-schell Chaplain Gilbert Harry McCurdy http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/chaplain-gilbert-harry-mccurdy?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:05:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/chaplain-gilbert-harry-mccurdy Rita Denton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/rita-denton?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:03:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/rita-denton Benedict “Ben” Albert Dawes http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/benedict-ben-albert-dawes?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:02:32 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/benedict-ben-albert-dawes Brian David Conway http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/brian-david-conway?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:01:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/brian-david-conway Kylie Jade Concannon http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/kylie-jade-concannon?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:00:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160815/kylie-jade-concannon Ronald Dean Lowe http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160812/ronald-dean-lowe?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:59:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160812/ronald-dean-lowe David Lloyd Keithley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160812/david-lloyd-keithley?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:57:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160812/david-lloyd-keithley Dorothy Louise Anderson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160812/dorothy-louise-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:56:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160812/dorothy-louise-anderson Carolyn Joyce Pantle http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160811/carolyn-joyce-pantle?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:53:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160811/carolyn-joyce-pantle Debra Sue Lavery http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160811/debra-sue-lavery?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:52:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160811/debra-sue-lavery Helen Mae (Rover) Hughes http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160811/helen-mae-rover-hughes?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:43:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160811/helen-mae-rover-hughes leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20120924/OBITUARIES/120929538/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:35:39 +0000