leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 04 May 2016 12:16:29 +0000 Phillip Henriquez http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160503/phillip-henriquez?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 22:45:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160503/phillip-henriquez Wilma Jean Stuart Kistler http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160503/wilma-jean-stuart-kistler?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 22:44:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160503/wilma-jean-stuart-kistler Marion Evelene Richardson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160502/marion-evelene-richardson?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 22:28:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160502/marion-evelene-richardson Lee Alexander Phillips http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160502/lee-alexander-phillips?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 22:27:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160502/lee-alexander-phillips Mary Louise Grubaugh Hyson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160502/mary-louise-grubaugh-hyson?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 22:26:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160502/mary-louise-grubaugh-hyson James LeRoy Hanrahan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160502/james-leroy-hanrahan?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 22:25:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160502/james-leroy-hanrahan Sister Mary Loretta Beier http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160502/sister-mary-loretta-beier?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 22:24:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160502/sister-mary-loretta-beier Tillman L. Nester http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/tillman-l-nester?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:05:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/tillman-l-nester Lesley Christine Allen http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/lesley-christine-allen?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:04:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/lesley-christine-allen Denise Kay Pfannenstiel http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/denise-kay-pfannenstiel?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:02:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/denise-kay-pfannenstiel Wade D. Fry http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/wade-d-fry?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:01:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/wade-d-fry Alvin “Butch” Leroy Sanger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/alvin-butch-leroy-sanger?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:59:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/alvin-butch-leroy-sanger Grace L. Brown http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/grace-l-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:57:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/grace-l-brown Jules (Frenchie) Davis Boudreaux, Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/jules-frenchie-davis-boudreaux-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:55:32 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/jules-frenchie-davis-boudreaux-jr Ralph J. Rodgers Jr. (Bud) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/ralph-j-rodgers-jr-bud?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:32:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/ralph-j-rodgers-jr-bud Helen M. Richardson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/helen-m-richardson?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:31:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/helen-m-richardson Sue Anna (Chmidling) Greer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/sue-anna-chmidling-greer?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:29:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/sue-anna-chmidling-greer Susan K. Bierschbach http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/susan-k-bierschbach?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:26:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/susan-k-bierschbach Eva Henderson Amos http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/eva-henderson-amos?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:24:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/eva-henderson-amos Luella Jewell Hollis http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160422/luella-jewell-hollis?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:56:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160422/luella-jewell-hollis leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 04 May 2016 12:16:30 +0000