Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20120927/OBITUARIES/120929137/1031 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:58:30 +0000 Yvonne Anne Streff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/yvonne-anne-streff?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:59:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/yvonne-anne-streff Stephen Victor Payeur http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/stephen-victor-payeur?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:58:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/stephen-victor-payeur Tom Holland http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/tom-holland?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:47:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/tom-holland Terry Lee Hiatt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/terry-lee-hiatt?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:45:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/terry-lee-hiatt Robert John Arter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/robert-john-arter?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:44:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/robert-john-arter Virginia Louise Fry (Snodderly) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180615/virginia-louise-fry-snodderly?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:56:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180615/virginia-louise-fry-snodderly Carl L. DeRuyscher http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180615/carl-l-deruyscher?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:53:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180615/carl-l-deruyscher Donald George Wright http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180614/donald-george-wright?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:16:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180614/donald-george-wright Clifton (Cliff) Johnson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180614/clifton-cliff-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:14:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180614/clifton-cliff-johnson Dorothy Elizabeth Lamborn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/dorothy-elizabeth-lamborn?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 21:00:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/dorothy-elizabeth-lamborn Robert A. Hudgins http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/robert-a-hudgins?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:58:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/robert-a-hudgins Edith Ann Gronquist http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/edith-ann-gronquist?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:53:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180613/edith-ann-gronquist Marion Wesley Anderson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/marion-wesley-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 21:50:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/marion-wesley-anderson Sherman LeRoy Harvey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/sherman-leroy-harvey?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 21:48:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/sherman-leroy-harvey Debra Leigh Honeycutt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/debra-leigh-honeycutt?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 21:46:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/debra-leigh-honeycutt Fay Imogene Kottman (Cox) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/fay-imogene-kottman-cox?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 21:45:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180612/fay-imogene-kottman-cox Lana M. Kilgore http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180611/lana-m-kilgore?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:34:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180611/lana-m-kilgore Paul Lewis Dorsey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180611/paul-lewis-dorsey?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:32:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180611/paul-lewis-dorsey Melvin L. Blankenship http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180611/melvin-l-blankenship?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:31:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180611/melvin-l-blankenship Martin L. (Red) Boyer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180611/martin-l-red-boyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:29:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180611/martin-l-red-boyer