leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:01 +0000 Vera L. (Graves) Wright http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180424/vera-l-graves-wright?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:18:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180424/vera-l-graves-wright Anna Marie Wagner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180424/anna-marie-wagner?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:17:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180424/anna-marie-wagner Octavia Janell Grubbs http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180424/octavia-janell-grubbs?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:13:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180424/octavia-janell-grubbs Herbert Henry Green http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180424/herbert-henry-green?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:12:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180424/herbert-henry-green Donna Edlin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180424/donna-edlin?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:11:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180424/donna-edlin Victor Keeton, Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180423/victor-keeton-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:52:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180423/victor-keeton-sr Linda Karpierz http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180423/linda-karpierz?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:51:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180423/linda-karpierz Marcella R. James http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180423/marcella-r-james?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:50:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180423/marcella-r-james Brent D. Atwater http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180423/brent-d-atwater?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:48:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180423/brent-d-atwater Gary William Siebert http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/gary-william-siebert?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:22:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/gary-william-siebert Paul R. Ryan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/paul-r-ryan?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:20:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/paul-r-ryan Genevieve R. Norton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/genevieve-r-norton?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:19:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/genevieve-r-norton Mark Stephen Law http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/mark-stephen-law?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:18:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/mark-stephen-law Gary A. Lange Sr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/gary-a-lange-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:17:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/gary-a-lange-sr Clifford Eugene Gray http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/clifford-eugene-gray?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:15:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/clifford-eugene-gray Betty Jeanne Martin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180418/betty-jeanne-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:31:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180418/betty-jeanne-martin Reverend George W. Klasinski http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/reverend-george-w-klasinski?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/reverend-george-w-klasinski Hazel Irene Sass http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/hazel-irene-sass?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:18:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/hazel-irene-sass Beth Ann (Caldwell) Roberts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/beth-ann-caldwell-roberts?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:16:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/beth-ann-caldwell-roberts Father Carrol Thorne, CP http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180416/father-carrol-thorne-cp?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 22:07:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180416/father-carrol-thorne-cp leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:01 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:01 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:01 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:01 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:01 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:01 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:01 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:02 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:02 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:02 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009383/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:03:02 +0000