leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019622/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:08:03 +0000 Joyce J. Sanger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/joyce-j-sanger?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:01:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/joyce-j-sanger Jean Marie Goetting http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/jean-marie-goetting?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:59:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/jean-marie-goetting Herbert A. Krueger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170113/herbert-a-krueger?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:27:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170113/herbert-a-krueger John Vernon Vossmer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170112/john-vernon-vossmer?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:07:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170112/john-vernon-vossmer Francis William Schwinn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/francis-william-schwinn?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:17:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/francis-william-schwinn KaDel Ketter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/kadel-ketter?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:15:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/kadel-ketter Ivan L. Biehn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/ivan-l-biehn?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:05:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/ivan-l-biehn Barbara C. Munsterman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/barbara-c-munsterman?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:03:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/barbara-c-munsterman Michael R. Hancock http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/michael-r-hancock?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:01:58 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/michael-r-hancock Edward L. Curry http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/edward-l-curry?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:00:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/edward-l-curry Lt. Col. (Ret.) George Louis Tupa http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170109/lt-col-ret-george-louis-tupa?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:55:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170109/lt-col-ret-george-louis-tupa Robert L. Trussell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170109/robert-l-trussell?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:54:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170109/robert-l-trussell Lawrence “Larry” Stock http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170109/lawrence-larry-stock?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:50:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170109/lawrence-larry-stock Frances Eudora Roundy-Judd http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170109/frances-eudora-roundy-judd?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:48:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170109/frances-eudora-roundy-judd Wanda Lou Berryman (Kelley) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170109/wanda-lou-berryman-kelley?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:47:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170109/wanda-lou-berryman-kelley Ret U.S. Air Force Lt. Col Leon A. Torkelson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170106/ret-us-air-force-lt-col-leon-a-torkelson?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:54:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170106/ret-us-air-force-lt-col-leon-a-torkelson Cody Lee Beaver http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170106/cody-lee-beaver?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 21:50:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170106/cody-lee-beaver James C. Crosby, Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170105/james-c-crosby-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 21:51:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170105/james-c-crosby-sr Wanda Boggs http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170105/wanda-boggs?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 21:50:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170105/wanda-boggs Howard (Bud) E. VanTuyl Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170104/howard-bud-e-vantuyl-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 22:04:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170104/howard-bud-e-vantuyl-jr leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019622/0/PHOTOGALLERY leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:08:03 +0000