leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121120/OBITUARIES/121129892/0/http: leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:52:10 +0000 Gerald Joseph Weber http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170330/gerald-joseph-weber?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:44:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170330/gerald-joseph-weber Gladys E. Rees http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170330/gladys-e-rees?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:43:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170330/gladys-e-rees Major (Retired) Ross E. Markle http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170330/major-retired-ross-e-markle?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:41:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170330/major-retired-ross-e-markle Janis Arlene Cox http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170330/janis-arlene-cox?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:40:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170330/janis-arlene-cox Penny Adams http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170330/penny-adams?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:38:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170330/penny-adams Margaret Z. Liebeno http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170328/margaret-z-liebeno?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:20:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170328/margaret-z-liebeno Michael D. Reed http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170327/michael-d-reed?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:03:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170327/michael-d-reed Joyce Marie Heuer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170327/joyce-marie-heuer?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:02:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170327/joyce-marie-heuer Dale Allen Erickson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170327/dale-allen-erickson?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:00:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170327/dale-allen-erickson Leona R. Wiemers http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170323/leona-r-wiemers?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:23:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170323/leona-r-wiemers Ann E. Jarrett http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170323/ann-e-jarrett?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:22:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170323/ann-e-jarrett Omari Macarie Dionne Henry http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170323/omari-macarie-dionne-henry?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:20:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170323/omari-macarie-dionne-henry Ethel Dziadura http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170323/ethel-dziadura?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:19:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170323/ethel-dziadura Junior D. Roberts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/junior-d-roberts?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:54:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/junior-d-roberts LTC (Ret) Billy Joe McAfee http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/ltc-ret-billy-joe-mcafee?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:53:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/ltc-ret-billy-joe-mcafee James Michael Laub http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/james-michael-laub?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:51:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/james-michael-laub Terry Dwight Blunk http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/terry-dwight-blunk?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:50:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/terry-dwight-blunk Willadeen D. Williamson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/willadeen-d-williamson?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:00:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/willadeen-d-williamson Robert (Buster) Allen Quisenberry http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/robert-buster-allen-quisenberry?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:58:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/robert-buster-allen-quisenberry Barbara A. Geyer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/barbara-a-geyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:57:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/barbara-a-geyer leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121120/OBITUARIES/121129892/0/http: leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:52:10 +0000