leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009388/196/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:38:41 +0000 Hubert “Hub” Weeks http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170628/hubert-hub-weeks?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:51:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170628/hubert-hub-weeks Daniel W. Warrington http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170628/daniel-w-warrington?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:50:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170628/daniel-w-warrington Betty Jean “Jeanne” Kozak http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170628/betty-jean-jeanne-kozak?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:48:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170628/betty-jean-jeanne-kozak Charles O. “Chuck” Hill, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170628/charles-o-chuck-hill-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:47:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170628/charles-o-chuck-hill-jr Barbara L Hersh http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170628/barbara-l-hersh?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:45:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170628/barbara-l-hersh Paul A. Calovich http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170627/paul-a-calovich?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:58:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170627/paul-a-calovich Robert Steven Ferguson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170626/robert-steven-ferguson?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:21:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170626/robert-steven-ferguson James E. Thompson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170623/james-e-thompson?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:32:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170623/james-e-thompson William J. Stewart (Billy) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170623/william-j-stewart-billy?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:30:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170623/william-j-stewart-billy Mary Cecilia Heintzelman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170623/mary-cecilia-heintzelman?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:29:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170623/mary-cecilia-heintzelman Michael A. Gress http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170622/michael-a-gress?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:11:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170622/michael-a-gress Rose Gaff-Bynan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170621/rose-gaff-bynan?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:55:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170621/rose-gaff-bynan Elizabeth Marie Sawall http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170620/elizabeth-marie-sawall?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:33:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170620/elizabeth-marie-sawall (Ret.) Lt. Col. Mark Evans Nicholson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170620/ret-lt-col-mark-evans-nicholson?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:32:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170620/ret-lt-col-mark-evans-nicholson Barbara Louise Hamilton Thomas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/barbara-louise-hamilton-thomas?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:45:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/barbara-louise-hamilton-thomas Melvin D. Lynn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/melvin-d-lynn?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:44:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/melvin-d-lynn Shirley Jean Hohensee http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/shirley-jean-hohensee?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:42:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/shirley-jean-hohensee Austin John King http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170615/austin-john-king?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:04:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170615/austin-john-king Ellen Marguerite Dougherty http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170613/ellen-marguerite-dougherty?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:47:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170613/ellen-marguerite-dougherty Geraldine “Gerrie” Zutterman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/geraldine-gerrie-zutterman?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:26:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/geraldine-gerrie-zutterman leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009388/196/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:38:41 +0000