leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009521/-1/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 30 Apr 2017 19:08:32 +0000 William H. Washington, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170428/william-h-washington-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:25:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170428/william-h-washington-jr Il Hwa Kim http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170428/il-hwa-kim?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:22:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170428/il-hwa-kim Edith M Downey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170428/edith-m-downey?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:20:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170428/edith-m-downey Charles Fredrick Rush http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170427/charles-fredrick-rush?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 22:13:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170427/charles-fredrick-rush Dennis Oral Hassenfratz http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170427/dennis-oral-hassenfratz?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 22:11:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170427/dennis-oral-hassenfratz Dona M. Haney Scanlon http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170426/dona-m-haney-scanlon?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:32:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170426/dona-m-haney-scanlon Flora May Magee http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170426/flora-may-magee?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:30:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170426/flora-may-magee (Alma) Faye Cassel http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170426/alma-faye-cassel?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:28:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170426/alma-faye-cassel Barbara “Maxine” Bliss http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170426/barbara-maxine-bliss?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:27:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170426/barbara-maxine-bliss Brenda C. Roberts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170425/brenda-c-roberts?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:35:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170425/brenda-c-roberts Mildred C. Quinn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/mildred-c-quinn?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:42:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/mildred-c-quinn Freda Lee Talley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/freda-lee-talley?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:41:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/freda-lee-talley Wanda Mae Nash Dickerson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/wanda-mae-nash-dickerson?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:40:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170424/wanda-mae-nash-dickerson Vivian Moore http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170421/vivian-moore?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:59:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170421/vivian-moore Donna Holloway http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170421/donna-holloway?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:51:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170421/donna-holloway Barbara E. Schlonga http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/barbara-e-schlonga?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:45:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/barbara-e-schlonga Betty Lou Elgin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/betty-lou-elgin?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:44:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/betty-lou-elgin Sister Ann Louise Eble http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/sister-ann-louise-eble?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:42:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/sister-ann-louise-eble Joseph Henry Abel http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/joseph-henry-abel?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:40:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170420/joseph-henry-abel Harold A. Wahler http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170419/harold-a-wahler?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:09:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170419/harold-a-wahler leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121004/OBITUARIES/121009521/-1/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 30 Apr 2017 19:08:33 +0000