Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121010/NEWS/121008904/1031/obituaries,Z=728x90 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:43:41 +0000 Michael A. Gress http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170622/michael-a-gress?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:11:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170622/michael-a-gress Rose Gaff-Bynan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170621/rose-gaff-bynan?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:55:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170621/rose-gaff-bynan Elizabeth Marie Sawall http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170620/elizabeth-marie-sawall?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:33:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170620/elizabeth-marie-sawall (Ret.) Lt. Col. Mark Evans Nicholson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170620/ret-lt-col-mark-evans-nicholson?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:32:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170620/ret-lt-col-mark-evans-nicholson Barbara Louise Hamilton Thomas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/barbara-louise-hamilton-thomas?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:45:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/barbara-louise-hamilton-thomas Melvin D. Lynn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/melvin-d-lynn?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:44:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/melvin-d-lynn Shirley Jean Hohensee http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/shirley-jean-hohensee?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:42:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170616/shirley-jean-hohensee Austin John King http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170615/austin-john-king?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:04:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170615/austin-john-king Ellen Marguerite Dougherty http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170613/ellen-marguerite-dougherty?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:47:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170613/ellen-marguerite-dougherty Geraldine “Gerrie” Zutterman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/geraldine-gerrie-zutterman?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:26:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/geraldine-gerrie-zutterman Betty Aaron Phillips http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170612/betty-aaron-phillips?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:24:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170612/betty-aaron-phillips George R Miller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/george-r-miller?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:23:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/george-r-miller Sister Regina Mary Link http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/sister-regina-mary-link?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:21:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/sister-regina-mary-link Janice Carol (Barnett) Kroll http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/janice-carol-barnett-kroll?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:19:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/janice-carol-barnett-kroll Benny Bush Sr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/benny-bush-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:18:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170612/benny-bush-sr Jennifer Lynn (Jackson) Cinq-Mars http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170609/jennifer-lynn-jackson-cinq-mars?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jun 2017 22:35:58 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170609/jennifer-lynn-jackson-cinq-mars Mary Cecilia Baron http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170609/mary-cecilia-baron?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jun 2017 22:34:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170609/mary-cecilia-baron Karla Sue Barnett http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170609/karla-sue-barnett?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jun 2017 22:32:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170609/karla-sue-barnett David S. Hendrix http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170608/david-s-hendrix?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:05:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170608/david-s-hendrix Edythe D. Russell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170607/edythe-d-russell?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 21:27:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170607/edythe-d-russell