leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121019983/-1/Columns leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:11:44 +0000 Lt. Col. (Ret.) Dan Edward Schilling http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161207/lt-col-ret-dan-edward-schilling?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 22:11:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161207/lt-col-ret-dan-edward-schilling Ruth Niederhofer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161207/ruth-niederhofer?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 22:10:32 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161207/ruth-niederhofer John A. Monahan 
 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161207/john-a-monahan-8232?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 22:09:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161207/john-a-monahan-8232 Nellie Jane (Stout) Green http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161206/nellie-jane-stout-green?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 21:37:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161206/nellie-jane-stout-green Merlin J. Fink http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161206/merlin-j-fink?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 21:35:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161206/merlin-j-fink Bruce A. Coburn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161206/bruce-a-coburn?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 21:32:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161206/bruce-a-coburn Regina Louise Page (nee Beiga) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161205/regina-louise-page-nee-beiga?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:57:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161205/regina-louise-page-nee-beiga Virginia H Moyer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161205/virginia-h-moyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:56:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161205/virginia-h-moyer Scottie (Scott) Wayne Goodpaster Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161205/scottie-scott-wayne-goodpaster-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:54:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161205/scottie-scott-wayne-goodpaster-jr Arthur William Gibson Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161205/arthur-william-gibson-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 23:53:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161205/arthur-william-gibson-jr Larry R. Phillips http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161202/larry-r-phillips?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 22:14:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161202/larry-r-phillips Helen Lohman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161202/helen-lohman?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 22:13:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161202/helen-lohman Alice May Hill http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161202/alice-may-hill?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 22:11:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161202/alice-may-hill Anthony "Tony" E. Allison http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161202/anthony-tony-e-allison?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 22:10:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161202/anthony-tony-e-allison Emma Alona Rae Williams http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161201/emma-alona-rae-williams?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 22:56:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161201/emma-alona-rae-williams Betty K. (Lamar) Roberts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161201/betty-k-lamar-roberts?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 22:55:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161201/betty-k-lamar-roberts Jimmy Wayne Evans http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/jimmy-wayne-evans?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:16:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/jimmy-wayne-evans Ralph D. Brink http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/ralph-d-brink?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:15:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/ralph-d-brink Mary Elizabeth (Goodpaster) Abramovitz http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/mary-elizabeth-goodpaster-abramovitz?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:14:07 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/mary-elizabeth-goodpaster-abramovitz Reverend Betty Ruth (Boldridge) King http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161129/reverend-betty-ruth-boldridge-king?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:53:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161129/reverend-betty-ruth-boldridge-king leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121010/OBITUARIES/121019983/-1/Columns leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:11:44 +0000