leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:12:43 +0000 Jeanne O. Masterson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/jeanne-o-masterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:24:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/jeanne-o-masterson Hazel E. Hutchens http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/hazel-e-hutchens?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:23:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/hazel-e-hutchens Linda Kay Fanning http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/linda-kay-fanning?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:22:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/linda-kay-fanning Pamela A. Barden http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/pamela-a-barden?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:21:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/pamela-a-barden Askew http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160623/askew?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 22:09:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160623/askew William Davidson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160622/william-davidson?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:16:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160622/william-davidson Odie Emler http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160622/odie-emler?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:14:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160622/odie-emler Earl A. Robinson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/earl-a-robinson?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:56:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/earl-a-robinson Guy F. Hunter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/guy-f-hunter?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:54:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/guy-f-hunter Terry Fender http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/terry-fender?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:53:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/terry-fender Virgil Lee Bush http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/virgil-lee-bush?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:51:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/virgil-lee-bush Edward M. Willey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160620/edward-m-willey?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:12:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160620/edward-m-willey Sister Rose Anthony Perko http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160620/sister-rose-anthony-perko?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:11:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160620/sister-rose-anthony-perko Stacy Carl Search http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160617/stacy-carl-search?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:57:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160617/stacy-carl-search L. Candy Ruff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160617/l-candy-ruff?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:55:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160617/l-candy-ruff Helen Ann Johanna Peterson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160617/helen-ann-johanna-peterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:54:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160617/helen-ann-johanna-peterson Sister Michel Pantenburg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160617/sister-michel-pantenburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:53:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160617/sister-michel-pantenburg Donna Mae Hunter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160617/donna-mae-hunter?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:50:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160617/donna-mae-hunter Stephen Oliver Sexton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160616/stephen-oliver-sexton?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:05:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160616/stephen-oliver-sexton Betty Elaine Malec http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160616/betty-elaine-malec?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:04:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160616/betty-elaine-malec leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:12:43 +0000