leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 May 2017 15:00:31 +0000 Leo Francis Danzebrink http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170522/leo-francis-danzebrink?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 22:36:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170522/leo-francis-danzebrink Lawrence Emmett Comer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170522/lawrence-emmett-comer?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 22:35:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170522/lawrence-emmett-comer Michael (Mike) Baskas, Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170522/michael-mike-baskas-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 22:34:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170522/michael-mike-baskas-sr Carol Sue Thompson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170519/carol-sue-thompson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 21:41:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170519/carol-sue-thompson Sherri K Stich http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170519/sherri-k-stich?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 21:40:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170519/sherri-k-stich Fredrick H. “Fred” Newell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170519/fredrick-h-fred-newell?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 21:37:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170519/fredrick-h-fred-newell Reinhilde E. Clark http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170519/reinhilde-e-clark?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 21:34:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170519/reinhilde-e-clark James “Jim” Noel http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170518/james--jim-noel?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 20:42:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170518/james--jim-noel Kenneth "Pat" Kenyon http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170518/kenneth-pat-kenyon?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 20:40:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170518/kenneth-pat-kenyon Kenneth Wayne Fox http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170518/kenneth-wayne-fox?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 20:39:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170518/kenneth-wayne-fox Thomas Scarlett http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170516/thomas-scarlett?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 21:31:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170516/thomas-scarlett Keene Saxon, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170516/keene-saxon-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 21:29:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170516/keene-saxon-jr Charles H. “Charlie” Humphrey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170516/charles-h-charlie-humphrey?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 21:28:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170516/charles-h-charlie-humphrey Florence Evelyn (Harrison) Hoover http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170516/florence-evelyn-harrison-hoover?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 21:26:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170516/florence-evelyn-harrison-hoover Robert J. “Bob” Domann http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170516/robert-j-bob-domann?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 21:23:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170516/robert-j-bob-domann Wanda Virginia Williams http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170515/wanda-virginia-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 21:13:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170515/wanda-virginia-williams Florence C. Williford http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170512/florence-c-williford?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 21:15:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170512/florence-c-williford Misao (Missy) Kojima Simmons http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170512/misao-missy-kojima-simmons?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 21:14:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170512/misao-missy-kojima-simmons Donald E. Harris http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170511/donald-e-harris?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 21:11:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170511/donald-e-harris Anita L. Hamler http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170511/anita-l-hamler?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 21:10:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170511/anita-l-hamler leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 May 2017 15:00:31 +0000