leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019616/-1/Editorials leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:27:26 +0000 James Michael Savina http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/james-michael-savina?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:04:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/james-michael-savina Dorothy Sparling Costello http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/dorothy-sparling-costello?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:01:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/dorothy-sparling-costello Dr. Dennis Cope http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/dr-dennis-cope?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:59:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/dr-dennis-cope Florence V. Cole http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/florence-v-cole?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:58:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/florence-v-cole David Lee Connell, Sr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/david-lee-connell-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:56:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/david-lee-connell-sr Barbara Ann Zink http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170720/barbara-ann-zink?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:03:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170720/barbara-ann-zink Bernard Joseph Ryder (Bernie) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170720/bernard-joseph-ryder-bernie?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:02:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170720/bernard-joseph-ryder-bernie Judith A Naipo http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170720/judith-naipo?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:00:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170720/judith-naipo Kenneth D. Martin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170720/kenneth-d-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:58:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170720/kenneth-d-martin Alberta Marie Steeley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170719/alberta-marie-steeley?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:37:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170719/alberta-marie-steeley Hazel Marie Walden Cummins http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170718/hazel-marie-walden-cummins?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:57:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170718/hazel-marie-walden-cummins Robert Bud Kuebelbeck http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170717/robert-bud-kuebelbeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:26:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170717/robert-bud-kuebelbeck Antonio Garcia, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170717/antonio-garcia-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:25:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170717/antonio-garcia-jr William “Bill” N. Swartz http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170714/william-bill-n-swartz?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:54:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170714/william-bill-n-swartz Robert John Layton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170714/robert-john-layton?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:52:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170714/robert-john-layton Richard “Earl” Domann http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170714/richard-earl-domann?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:49:58 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170714/richard-earl-domann Marie Boone http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170714/marie-boone?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:48:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170714/marie-boone Thomas P. Martin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170713/thomas-p-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:30:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170713/thomas-p-martin Rosa “Faye” Lansing http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170713/rosa-faye-lansing?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:28:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170713/rosa-faye-lansing Mary Louise Gwartney http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170711/mary-louise-gwartney?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 22:05:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170711/mary-louise-gwartney leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019616/-1/Editorials leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:27:26 +0000