leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:07 +0000 Renee Catherine Hestand http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/renee-catherine-hestand?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:37:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/renee-catherine-hestand Shirley Anne (Warren) Hanman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/shirley-anne-warren-hanman?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:35:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/shirley-anne-warren-hanman Gene Marie Finnell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/gene-marie-finnell?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:34:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171211/gene-marie-finnell Victor R. Smith IV http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/victor-r-smith-iv?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:44:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/victor-r-smith-iv Vickie I. Furch http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/vickie-i-furch?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:43:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/vickie-i-furch Wesley Louis Browning http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/wesley-louis-browning?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:42:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171208/wesley-louis-browning Robert Eugene “Bob” Baker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171207/robert-eugene-bob-baker?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 21:19:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171207/robert-eugene-bob-baker Terrelene “Terri” Schuler (Striegel) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171206/terrelene-terri-schuler-striegel?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 21:13:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171206/terrelene-terri-schuler-striegel Leonard Benjamin Della-Moretta II http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171206/leonard-benjamin-della-moretta-ii?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 21:12:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171206/leonard-benjamin-della-moretta-ii Timothy E. Curry http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171205/timothy-e-curry?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 21:22:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171205/timothy-e-curry Charles Johnson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171204/charles-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 22:02:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171204/charles-johnson Thomas (Joe) Kenneth Moore http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171201/thomas-joe-kenneth-moore?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Dec 2017 21:20:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171201/thomas-joe-kenneth-moore Master Cole Martin Kane http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171201/master-cole-martin-kane?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Dec 2017 21:19:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171201/master-cole-martin-kane Karen L. (Young) Brock http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171130/karen-l-young-brock?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:49:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171130/karen-l-young-brock Catherine Utecht http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171129/catherine-utecht?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:18:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171129/catherine-utecht James Bolsenga http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171129/james-bolsenga?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:17:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171129/james-bolsenga Bobby Ray Kincaid http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171128/bobby-ray-kincaid?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:15:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171128/bobby-ray-kincaid Lois May Seelbinder http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171127/lois-may-seelbinder?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:22:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171127/lois-may-seelbinder Clara B. Prather http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171127/clara-b-prather?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:21:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171127/clara-b-prather Susan Lenora Pope http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171127/susan-lenora-pope?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:20:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171127/susan-lenora-pope leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:07 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:07 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:07 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:07 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:07 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:07 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:07 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:07 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:07 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:08 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121012/OBITUARIES/121019675/-1/Sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:49:08 +0000