Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119836/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:25:51 +0000 Gary William Siebert http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/gary-william-siebert?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:22:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/gary-william-siebert Paul R. Ryan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/paul-r-ryan?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:20:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/paul-r-ryan Genevieve R. Norton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/genevieve-r-norton?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:19:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/genevieve-r-norton Mark Stephen Law http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/mark-stephen-law?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:18:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/mark-stephen-law Gary A. Lange Sr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/gary-a-lange-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:17:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/gary-a-lange-sr Clifford Eugene Gray http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/clifford-eugene-gray?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:15:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180420/clifford-eugene-gray Betty Jeanne Martin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180418/betty-jeanne-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:31:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180418/betty-jeanne-martin Hazel Irene Sass http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/hazel-irene-sass?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:18:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/hazel-irene-sass Beth Ann (Caldwell) Roberts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/beth-ann-caldwell-roberts?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:16:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/beth-ann-caldwell-roberts Reverend George W. Klasinski http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/reverend-george-w-klasinski?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/reverend-george-w-klasinski Father Carrol Thorne, CP http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180416/father-carrol-thorne-cp?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 22:07:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180416/father-carrol-thorne-cp Brock E. Schalipp Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180416/brock-e-schalipp-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 22:05:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180416/brock-e-schalipp-jr Clarence Leon Gauger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/clarence-leon-gauger?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:08:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/clarence-leon-gauger Betty Jean Satchell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/betty-jean-satchell?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:43:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/betty-jean-satchell Dolores C. Reichard http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/dolores-c-reichard?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:42:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/dolores-c-reichard Tracy Lynn Middleton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/tracy-lynn-middleton?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:35:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/tracy-lynn-middleton Melanie Deborah (Lee) Lochow http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/melanie-deborah-lee-lochow?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:33:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/melanie-deborah-lee-lochow Larry Eugene Huff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/larry-eugene-huff?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:29:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/larry-eugene-huff Betty June Shenkner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/betty-june-shenkner?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:40:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/betty-june-shenkner Brenda Joyce Graves http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/brenda-joyce-graves?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:39:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/brenda-joyce-graves