Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121203/NEWS/121209878/1031/'%20%20w%20%20' leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:22:10 +0000 Junior D. Roberts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/junior-d-roberts?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:54:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/junior-d-roberts LTC (Ret) Billy Joe McAfee http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/ltc-ret-billy-joe-mcafee?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:53:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/ltc-ret-billy-joe-mcafee James Michael Laub http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/james-michael-laub?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:51:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/james-michael-laub Terry Dwight Blunk http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/terry-dwight-blunk?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:50:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170321/terry-dwight-blunk Willadeen D. Williamson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/willadeen-d-williamson?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:00:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/willadeen-d-williamson Robert (Buster) Allen Quisenberry http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/robert-buster-allen-quisenberry?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:58:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/robert-buster-allen-quisenberry Barbara Alice Wacker Geyer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/barbara-alice-wacker-geyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:57:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/barbara-alice-wacker-geyer Anthony “Tony” Ray Ezell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/anthony-tony-ray-ezell?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:56:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170320/anthony-tony-ray-ezell Rosetta Ann White http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170317/rosetta-ann-white?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 21:50:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170317/rosetta-ann-white William 'Wild Bill' Bacil Jones http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170317/william-wild-bill-bacil-jones?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 21:49:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170317/william-wild-bill-bacil-jones Robert Leroy Gamber http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170317/robert-leroy-gamber?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 21:48:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170317/robert-leroy-gamber Dennis Lee Tindle http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170316/dennis-lee-tindle?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:58:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170316/dennis-lee-tindle Carolyn Simpson-Goldwire http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170316/carolyn-simpson-goldwire?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:54:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170316/carolyn-simpson-goldwire Billy J. McAfee http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170316/billy-j-mcafee?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:53:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170316/billy-j-mcafee Kimberly Ann Metcalf http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170315/kimberly-ann-metcalf?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:48:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170315/kimberly-ann-metcalf Betty Louise Lindsay http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170314/betty-louise-lindsay?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:54:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170314/betty-louise-lindsay James Allen Jackson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170314/james-allen-jackson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:53:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170314/james-allen-jackson Larry Lon Doss Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170314/larry-lon-doss-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:52:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170314/larry-lon-doss-sr Robert “Bob” Culbert Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170314/robert-bob-culbert-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:49:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170314/robert-bob-culbert-jr Della May Anderson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170314/della-may-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:48:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170314/della-may-anderson