Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/NEWS/121109292/1031/fancybox leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:35:17 +0000 Mrs. Sarah Eletha Wilson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/mrs-sarah-eletha-wilson?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:56:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/mrs-sarah-eletha-wilson Marian Wiedner Gifford Wiehe http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/marian-wiedner-gifford-wiehe?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:54:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/marian-wiedner-gifford-wiehe Donald Gene Warf, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/donald-gene-warf-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:52:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/donald-gene-warf-jr Roger G. Lindley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/roger-g-lindley?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:49:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/roger-g-lindley Elizabeth "Betty" Kitterman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/elizabeth-betty-kitterman?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:48:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/elizabeth-betty-kitterman Elmer Ray Gardner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/elmer-ray-gardner?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:46:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170120/elmer-ray-gardner Eletha Wilson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170119/eletha-wilson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:53:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170119/eletha-wilson Bud Jones http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170119/bud-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:52:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170119/bud-jones Alvie A. Nelson Jr, http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/alvie-a-nelson-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:26:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/alvie-a-nelson-jr Donald William “Don” Moore Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/donald-william-don-moore-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:24:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/donald-william-don-moore-sr Rebecca Lynn Wheeler Harp http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/rebecca-lynn-wheeler-harp?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:23:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/rebecca-lynn-wheeler-harp Norma Lee Stephen http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/norma-lee-stephen?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:21:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/norma-lee-stephen Annie C. Shaw http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/annie-c-shaw?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:20:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/annie-c-shaw Jerald “Jay” E. Schmidt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/jerald-jay-e-schmidt?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:16:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/jerald-jay-e-schmidt Velma M. Rosenburg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/velma-m-rosenburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:14:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/velma-m-rosenburg Jean Marie Goetting http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/jean-marie-goetting?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:13:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/jean-marie-goetting Joyce J. Sanger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/joyce-j-sanger?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:01:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/joyce-j-sanger Jean Marie Goetting http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/jean-marie-goetting?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:59:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/jean-marie-goetting Herbert A. Krueger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170113/herbert-a-krueger?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:27:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170113/herbert-a-krueger John Vernon Vossmer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170112/john-vernon-vossmer?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:07:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170112/john-vernon-vossmer