leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109099/0/Top%20stories leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:09:19 +0000 Clyde Ray Hill http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170725/clyde-ray-hill?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:34:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170725/clyde-ray-hill Earl C. & Florence V. Cole http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170725/earl-c--florence-v-cole?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:32:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170725/earl-c--florence-v-cole Shannon Louise Schavee Ryan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/shannon-louise-schavee-ryan?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:31:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/shannon-louise-schavee-ryan Bernard Joseph Ryder http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/bernard-joseph-ryder?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:26:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/bernard-joseph-ryder Faye Bercaw Otting http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/faye-bercaw-otting?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:25:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/faye-bercaw-otting Anna Marie Kneen http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/anna-marie-kneen?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:24:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/anna-marie-kneen Mary Elizabeth Hall http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/mary-elizabeth-hall?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:23:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/mary-elizabeth-hall Regina Lynn (Dropkin) Box http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/regina-lynn-dropkin-box?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:20:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170724/regina-lynn-dropkin-box James Michael Savina http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/james-michael-savina?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:04:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/james-michael-savina Dorothy Sparling Costello http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/dorothy-sparling-costello?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:01:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/dorothy-sparling-costello Dr. Dennis Cope http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/dr-dennis-cope?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:59:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/dr-dennis-cope David Lee Connell, Sr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/david-lee-connell-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:56:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170721/david-lee-connell-sr Barbara Ann Zink http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170720/barbara-ann-zink?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:03:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170720/barbara-ann-zink Bernard Joseph Ryder (Bernie) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170720/bernard-joseph-ryder-bernie?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:02:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170720/bernard-joseph-ryder-bernie Judith A Naipo http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170720/judith-naipo?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:00:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170720/judith-naipo Kenneth D. Martin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170720/kenneth-d-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:58:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170720/kenneth-d-martin Alberta Marie Steeley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170719/alberta-marie-steeley?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:37:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170719/alberta-marie-steeley Hazel Marie Walden Cummins http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170718/hazel-marie-walden-cummins?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:57:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170718/hazel-marie-walden-cummins Robert Bud Kuebelbeck http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170717/robert-bud-kuebelbeck?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:26:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170717/robert-bud-kuebelbeck Antonio Garcia, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170717/antonio-garcia-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:25:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170717/antonio-garcia-jr leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109099/0/Top%20stories leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:09:19 +0000