leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:26 +0000 William Russell Allen Sr. M.D. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180523/william-russell-allen-sr-md?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 22:14:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180523/william-russell-allen-sr-md George Lorenzo Sprague Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180522/george-lorenzo-sprague-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 22:07:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180522/george-lorenzo-sprague-jr Janice K. Lindberg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180522/janice-k-lindberg?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 22:06:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180522/janice-k-lindberg Fredrick J. Haas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180522/fredrick-j-haas?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 22:05:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180522/fredrick-j-haas Anne “Irene” Collins http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180522/anne-irene-collins?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 22:03:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180522/anne-irene-collins Iris Virginia Budenosky http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180522/iris-virginia-budenosky?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 22:02:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180522/iris-virginia-budenosky Belford W. "Sonnie" Rose http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180521/belford-w-sonnie-rose?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 21:34:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180521/belford-w-sonnie-rose Ryan C. Deming http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180521/ryan-c-deming?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 21:32:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180521/ryan-c-deming Haskell Stuart Dawson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180521/haskell-stuart-dawson?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 21:31:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180521/haskell-stuart-dawson Juanita Rae Alspaugh http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180521/juanita-rae-alspaugh?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 21:30:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180521/juanita-rae-alspaugh David Lee Trottman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180518/david-lee-trottman?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 21:05:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180518/david-lee-trottman Daniel Lee Crouse http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180517/daniel-lee-crouse?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:44:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180517/daniel-lee-crouse Todd Andrew Baird http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180517/todd-andrew-baird?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:43:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180517/todd-andrew-baird Cecil Kenneth Simmons http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180516/cecil-kenneth-simmons?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 21:46:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180516/cecil-kenneth-simmons Mary Ellen Wiley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/mary-ellen-wiley?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 22:47:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/mary-ellen-wiley Armenta Josephine Shaw http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/armenta-josephine-shaw?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 22:45:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/armenta-josephine-shaw Juan Selas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/juan-selas?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 22:44:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/juan-selas Ivan "Ike" Theroff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/ivan-ike-theroff?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 21:48:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/ivan-ike-theroff Michael Patrick O'Connor http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/michael-patrick-oconnor?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 21:47:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/michael-patrick-oconnor Michael Clyde McManus http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/michael-clyde-mcmanus?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 21:46:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/michael-clyde-mcmanus leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:26 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:27 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:27 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:27 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:27 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:27 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:27 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:27 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:28 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:28 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109100/-1/features leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 02:40:28 +0000