leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:47:36 +0000 Ronald Wayne Fields http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160209/ronald-wayne-fields?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:52:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160209/ronald-wayne-fields James “Jimbo” Rowe Craig http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160209/james-jimbo-rowe-craig?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:39:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160209/james-jimbo-rowe-craig William “Bill” R. Snow http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/william-bill-r-snow?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:12:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/william-bill-r-snow Ret. U.S. Army Lt. Col. Steven R. Scholtz http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/ret-us-army-lt-col-steven-r-scholtz?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:10:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/ret-us-army-lt-col-steven-r-scholtz Carlton “Max” Pittman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/carlton-max-pittman?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:09:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/carlton-max-pittman Linda G. Mooney http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/linda-g-mooney?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:07:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/linda-g-mooney Jessie Larison http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/jessie-larison?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:06:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/jessie-larison Verna Mae (Faudere) Hayden http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/verna-mae-faudere-hayden?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:05:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/verna-mae-faudere-hayden Virginia Dolores List http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160205/virginia-dolores-list?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:42:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160205/virginia-dolores-list Justis P.M. Jury http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160204/justis-pm-jury?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 21:49:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160204/justis-pm-jury Rev. Mary Ellen Mock http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160203/rev-mary-ellen-mock?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 23:02:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160203/rev-mary-ellen-mock James H. Rampton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/james-h-rampton?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 23:01:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/james-h-rampton Dale C. Dombroski http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/dale-c-dombroski?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 23:00:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/dale-c-dombroski Ona Borg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/ona-borg?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 22:59:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/ona-borg Mikayla E. Bonner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/mikayla-e-bonner?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:57:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/mikayla-e-bonner Betty L. Starkey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/betty-l-starkey?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:56:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/betty-l-starkey Ernest Roy DeMaranville http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/ernest-roy-demaranville?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:53:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/ernest-roy-demaranville Dale C. Dombroski http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/dale-c-dombroski?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:52:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/dale-c-dombroski Virginia “Ginny” Norris http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/virginia-ginny-norris?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:51:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/virginia-ginny-norris Alois (Lou) Valenta http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/alois-lou-valenta?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:50:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/alois-lou-valenta