leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:22 +0000 Marsha May Thomas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180622/marsha-may-thomas?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:14:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180622/marsha-may-thomas Martha May McEvoy http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180622/martha-may-mcevoy?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:13:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180622/martha-may-mcevoy Jo Ann Johnson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180622/jo-ann-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:11:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180622/jo-ann-johnson Sharna R. Franklin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180622/sharna-r-franklin?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:10:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180622/sharna-r-franklin Lt. Col. (Ret) John W. Brake
, U.S. Army http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180622/lt-col-ret-john-w-brake8232-us-army?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:04:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180622/lt-col-ret-john-w-brake8232-us-army George C. Ezekiel Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180621/george-c-ezekiel-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 21:47:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180621/george-c-ezekiel-jr Colonel (Ret) Orville Butts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180621/colonel-ret-orville-butts?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 21:45:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180621/colonel-ret-orville-butts Max Kincaid http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180620/max-kincaid?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:43:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180620/max-kincaid James G. Gregg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180620/james-g-gregg?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:42:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180620/james-g-gregg Colonel (Ret) Ronald J. Sheldon http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/colonel-ret-ronald-j-sheldon?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:51:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/colonel-ret-ronald-j-sheldon Jean Catherine McGraw http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/jean-catherine-mcgraw?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:50:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/jean-catherine-mcgraw Pamela Sue (Rhudy) Evans http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/pamela-sue-rhudy-evans?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:49:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/pamela-sue-rhudy-evans Carl Lawrence DeRuyscher http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/carl-lawrence-deruyscher?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:47:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/carl-lawrence-deruyscher Jerry Hugh Barber http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/jerry-hugh-barber?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:45:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/jerry-hugh-barber Dalton R. Hull http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/dalton-r-hull?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:38:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180619/dalton-r-hull Yvonne Anne Streff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/yvonne-anne-streff?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:59:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/yvonne-anne-streff Stephen Victor Payeur http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/stephen-victor-payeur?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:58:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/stephen-victor-payeur Tom Holland http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/tom-holland?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:47:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/tom-holland Terry Lee Hiatt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/terry-lee-hiatt?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:45:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/terry-lee-hiatt Robert John Arter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/robert-john-arter?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:44:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180618/robert-john-arter leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121109/OBITUARIES/121109000/-1/news leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:03:23 +0000