leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119836 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:56:28 +0000 Ret. U.S. Army Lt. Col. Paul Allison Stuart III http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/ret-us-army-lt-col-paul-allison-stuart-iii?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 22:42:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/ret-us-army-lt-col-paul-allison-stuart-iii Roger Joseph Spiller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/roger-joseph-spiller?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 22:40:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/roger-joseph-spiller Joseph Andrew Hodges http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/joseph-andrew-hodges?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 22:37:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/joseph-andrew-hodges Wesley L. MacGinnis, Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170817/wesley-l-macginnis-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:32:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170817/wesley-l-macginnis-sr Dantae Raenez Franklin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170816/dantae-raenez-franklin?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:08:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170816/dantae-raenez-franklin Lila May Williams http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/lila-may-williams?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:43:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/lila-may-williams Verl Gene Stevens http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/verl-gene-stevens/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:40:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/verl-gene-stevens/1 Sharon Layton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/sharon-layton?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:39:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/sharon-layton Christina “Chris” Bartholomew http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/christina-chris-bartholomew?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:36:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/christina-chris-bartholomew Hunter Lee Van Bogart http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/hunter-lee-van-bogart?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:59:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/hunter-lee-van-bogart Roger Joseph Spiller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/roger-joseph-spiller?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:57:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/roger-joseph-spiller Katheryn Kurschat Nelson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/katheryn-kurschat-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:56:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/katheryn-kurschat-nelson Eunice Lorene Merritt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/eunice-lorene-merritt?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:55:07 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/eunice-lorene-merritt Henry W. “Bill” Johnson, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/henry-w-bill-johnson-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:53:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/henry-w-bill-johnson-jr William “Bill” J. Emge http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/william-bill-j-emge?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:52:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/william-bill-j-emge James Michael Eidemiller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/james-michael-eidemiller?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:50:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/james-michael-eidemiller Raymond “Ray” E. Morris http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170811/raymond-ray-e-morris?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:13:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170811/raymond-ray-e-morris Wayne Stephen Lovelace http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170811/wayne-stephen-lovelace?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:12:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170811/wayne-stephen-lovelace Charlotte Marie Hendrix http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170811/charlotte-marie-hendrix?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:11:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170811/charlotte-marie-hendrix James Michael Eidemiller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170811/james-michael-eidemiller?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:08:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170811/james-michael-eidemiller leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119836 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:56:28 +0000