leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:48 +0000 Sister Maria Enriqueta Valenzuela, OSB http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/sister-maria-enriqueta-valenzuela-osb?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:23:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/sister-maria-enriqueta-valenzuela-osb Duane Joseph Tjaden http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/duane-joseph-tjaden?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:22:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/duane-joseph-tjaden Mary Margaret Carroll http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/mary-margaret-carroll?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:21:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/mary-margaret-carroll Shirley Irene Stieger
 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/shirley-irene-stieger8232?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:45:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/shirley-irene-stieger8232 Laura Eddie Seay http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/laura-eddie-seay?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:43:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/laura-eddie-seay John Hiram Murray Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/john-hiram-murray-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:42:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/john-hiram-murray-jr Deacon Alfred Smith http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171012/deacon-alfred-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:23:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171012/deacon-alfred-smith Linzi Mae Walls http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171009/linzi-mae-walls?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 21:48:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171009/linzi-mae-walls Brenda Firuccia http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171009/brenda-firuccia?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 21:46:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171009/brenda-firuccia John Robert Miller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/john-robert-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:58:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/john-robert-miller Waneta Ruth Karriker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/waneta-ruth-karriker?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:57:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/waneta-ruth-karriker Robert J. (Red) Cowing http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/robert-j-red-cowing?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:56:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/robert-j-red-cowing Roger Richard Beauchamp http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/roger-richard-beauchamp?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:55:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/roger-richard-beauchamp Phyllis Ann Bass http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/phyllis-ann-bass?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:53:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/phyllis-ann-bass Jacqueline “Jacquie” Helen (nee Hayes) Sieveking http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171005/jacqueline-jacquie-helen-nee-hayes--sieveking?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:37:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171005/jacqueline-jacquie-helen-nee-hayes--sieveking Brian A. Kisker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171004/brian-a-kisker?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 22:11:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171004/brian-a-kisker Roger Richard Beauchamp http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171003/roger-richard-beauchamp?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 22:04:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171003/roger-richard-beauchamp Lowell D. Appleby http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171003/lowell-d-appleby?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 22:02:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171003/lowell-d-appleby Mary Louise Bray http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171002/mary-louise-bray?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 21:53:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171002/mary-louise-bray Lloyd Leon Banks http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171002/lloyd-leon-banks?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 21:51:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171002/lloyd-leon-banks leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121112/OBITUARIES/121119837 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:06:49 +0000