leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 May 2016 04:34:58 +0000 Amy Elisabeth Youngs http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160524/amy-elisabeth-youngs?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 21:54:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160524/amy-elisabeth-youngs Cora Lee Britt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160524/cora-lee-britt?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 21:49:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160524/cora-lee-britt Thomas E. McClanahan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/thomas-e-mcclanahan?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 22:51:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/thomas-e-mcclanahan Dan Green http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/dan-green?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 22:50:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/dan-green Barbara Elaine Boylan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/barbara-elaine-boylan?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 22:49:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/barbara-elaine-boylan Larry Reid http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160520/larry-reid?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 21:07:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160520/larry-reid James Arlen Marshall http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160517/james-arlen-marshall?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 21:49:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160517/james-arlen-marshall Terry P. Cammack http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/terry-p-cammack?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 22:12:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/terry-p-cammack William “Bill” Edward Brockenshire Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/william-bill-edward-brockenshire-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 22:11:32 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/william-bill-edward-brockenshire-jr Carol Ann Bakian http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/carol-ann-bakian?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 22:10:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/carol-ann-bakian Helen Kaeding-Alig http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160513/helen-kaeding-alig?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 21:50:37 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160513/helen-kaeding-alig Dorothy M Pawlewicz http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160512/dorothy-m-pawlewicz?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 21:36:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160512/dorothy-m-pawlewicz Lorraine E. Medill http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160511/lorraine-e-medill?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 21:44:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160511/lorraine-e-medill Donna Leigh McCann http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160511/donna-leigh-mccann?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 21:43:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160511/donna-leigh-mccann Willard "Buck" Elliott http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160511/willard-buck-elliott?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 21:41:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160511/willard-buck-elliott Ida J. Wacker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160509/ida-j-wacker?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:25:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160509/ida-j-wacker R. Neil Schimke, M.D. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160506/r-neil-schimke-md?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 21:28:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160506/r-neil-schimke-md Victor G. Binter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160505/victor-g-binter?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 22:12:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160505/victor-g-binter Robert E. Baskas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160505/robert-e-baskas?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 22:11:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160505/robert-e-baskas Brian Matthew West http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160504/brian-matthew-west?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 23:33:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160504/brian-matthew-west leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 May 2016 04:34:59 +0000