leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jul 2016 12:01:52 +0000 Marlene Kay Hurley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160721/marlene-kay-hurley?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:27:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160721/marlene-kay-hurley Donnie Purvis http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160720/donnie-purvis?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:05:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160720/donnie-purvis William Hansford Dunn, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160720/william-hansford-dunn-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:04:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160720/william-hansford-dunn-jr Albert J. Treff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160719/albert-j-treff?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:48:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160719/albert-j-treff Sister Michel Pantenburg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160719/sister-michel-pantenburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:45:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160719/sister-michel-pantenburg Jody Lynnette Deiter Smith http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/jody-lynnette-deiter-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:40:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/jody-lynnette-deiter-smith Sister Rosella Mary Hehn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/sister-rosella-mary-hehn?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:39:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/sister-rosella-mary-hehn Sister Virginia Flanick http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/sister-virginia-flanick?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:38:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/sister-virginia-flanick Ralph Edward Collins, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/ralph-edward-collins-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:37:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/ralph-edward-collins-jr John Budy, IV http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/john-budy-iv?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:32:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/john-budy-iv Bernice W. Whiteside http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/bernice-w-whiteside?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:29:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/bernice-w-whiteside James David Richardson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/james-david-richardson?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:28:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/james-david-richardson Christopher Michael Finan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/christopher-michael-finan?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:26:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/christopher-michael-finan Frances E. Eberth http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160714/frances-e-eberth?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:19:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160714/frances-e-eberth Nora F. DeJacimo http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160714/nora-f-dejacimo?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:18:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160714/nora-f-dejacimo Velva May Babcock Wasson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160713/velva-may-babcock-wasson?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:15:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160713/velva-may-babcock-wasson Alan Thomas Sass http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160713/alan-thomas-sass?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:14:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160713/alan-thomas-sass Jerl “Jerry” Allen Montgomery http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160712/jerl-jerry-allen-montgomery?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:25:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160712/jerl-jerry-allen-montgomery Catherine J. Rehberg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160711/catherine-j-rehberg?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 20:36:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160711/catherine-j-rehberg Timothy (Tim) D. Preston http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160711/timothy-tim-d-preston?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 20:34:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160711/timothy-tim-d-preston leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jul 2016 12:01:52 +0000