leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121116/OBITUARIES/121119377/-1/Columns leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:54:43 +0000 Marylee (Mel) Silvius http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170224/marylee-mel-silvius?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:32:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170224/marylee-mel-silvius Harry Jack Lonergan, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170224/harry-jack-lonergan-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:30:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170224/harry-jack-lonergan-jr Patricia "Pat" Sisco http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170223/patricia-pat-sisco?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:56:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170223/patricia-pat-sisco Donna Jeane Haney http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170223/donna-jeane-haney?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:55:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170223/donna-jeane-haney Lillian Mae Redford Hamilton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170223/lillian-mae-redford-hamilton?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:53:32 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170223/lillian-mae-redford-hamilton Gail Watson Gray http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170223/gail-watson-gray?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:52:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170223/gail-watson-gray Larry Donald VanDruff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170222/larry-donald-vandruff?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:46:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170222/larry-donald-vandruff Roger Franklin Noland http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170222/roger-franklin-noland?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:43:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170222/roger-franklin-noland Josephine T. “Jody” Thurber http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/josephine-t-jody-thurber?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:15:32 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/josephine-t-jody-thurber Raietta Annitha Taborosi http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/raietta-annitha-taborosi?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:14:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/raietta-annitha-taborosi Edward Joseph Royle http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/edward-joseph-royle?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:11:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/edward-joseph-royle Michelle “Missy” D. Lowe http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/michelle-missy-d-lowe?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:09:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/michelle-missy-d-lowe Herman Woellhart, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/herman-woellhart-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:44:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/herman-woellhart-jr Linda A. Vroman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/linda-a-vroman?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:42:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/linda-a-vroman Mildred Stuckey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/mildred-stuckey?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:41:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/mildred-stuckey Izora Frances (Ambrose) Reeves http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/izora-frances-ambrose-reeves?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:40:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/izora-frances-ambrose-reeves Daniel R. Pettit http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/daniel-r-pettit?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:38:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/daniel-r-pettit Lillian Mae Hamilton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/lillian-mae-hamilton?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:37:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/lillian-mae-hamilton Joseph Charles Madenjian http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/joseph-charles-madenjian?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:50:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/joseph-charles-madenjian Sandra R. “Sandy” Thompson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/sandra-r-sandy-thompson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:49:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/sandra-r-sandy-thompson leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121116/OBITUARIES/121119377/-1/Columns leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:54:43 +0000