leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:22 +0000 Tillman L. Nester http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/tillman-l-nester?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:05:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/tillman-l-nester Lesley Christine Allen http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/lesley-christine-allen?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:04:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/lesley-christine-allen Denise Kay Pfannenstiel http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/denise-kay-pfannenstiel?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:02:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/denise-kay-pfannenstiel Wade D. Fry http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/wade-d-fry?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:01:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160428/wade-d-fry Alvin “Butch” Leroy Sanger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/alvin-butch-leroy-sanger?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:59:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/alvin-butch-leroy-sanger Grace L. Brown http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/grace-l-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:57:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/grace-l-brown Jules (Frenchie) Davis Boudreaux, Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/jules-frenchie-davis-boudreaux-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:55:32 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160426/jules-frenchie-davis-boudreaux-jr Ralph J. Rodgers Jr. (Bud) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/ralph-j-rodgers-jr-bud?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:32:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/ralph-j-rodgers-jr-bud Helen M. Richardson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/helen-m-richardson?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:31:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/helen-m-richardson Sue Anna (Chmidling) Greer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/sue-anna-chmidling-greer?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:29:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/sue-anna-chmidling-greer Susan K. Bierschbach http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/susan-k-bierschbach?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:26:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/susan-k-bierschbach Eva Henderson Amos http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/eva-henderson-amos?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:24:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160425/eva-henderson-amos Luella Jewell Hollis http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160422/luella-jewell-hollis?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:56:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160422/luella-jewell-hollis SGM Fred J Sloan Jr. (Ret.) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160421/sgm-fred-j-sloan-jr-ret?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:56:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160421/sgm-fred-j-sloan-jr-ret James Earl Dewberry http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160421/james-earl-dewberry?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:54:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160421/james-earl-dewberry Thomas E. Smith LTC (R) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160419/thomas-e-smith-ltc-r?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:46:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160419/thomas-e-smith-ltc-r John R. Bowman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160419/john-r-bowman?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:44:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160419/john-r-bowman Timothy D. Craig http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160419/timothy-d-craig?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:43:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160419/timothy-d-craig Joy S. George http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160418/joy-s-george?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:31:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160418/joy-s-george Lois Jean (Baker) Sandova http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160418/lois-jean-baker-sandova?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:30:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160418/lois-jean-baker-sandova leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:23 +0000