Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:33:09 +0000 Marian Jean (Moore) Vornholt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160629/marian-jean-moore-vornholt?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:46:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160629/marian-jean-moore-vornholt Hazel E. Hutchens http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160629/hazel-e-hutchens?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:45:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160629/hazel-e-hutchens Timothy Pierre Hiatt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160629/timothy-pierre-hiatt?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:43:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160629/timothy-pierre-hiatt Charles William Richeson, Sr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160628/charles-william-richeson-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:51:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160628/charles-william-richeson-sr Ray A. Brown http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160628/ray-a-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:48:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160628/ray-a-brown Alan Thomas Sass http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160627/alan-thomas-sass?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:06:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160627/alan-thomas-sass Ayako Pigg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160627/ayako-pigg?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:05:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160627/ayako-pigg Sharon Patterson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160627/sharon-patterson?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:04:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160627/sharon-patterson Benedict L. Lohman Sr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160627/benedict-l-lohman-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:01:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160627/benedict-l-lohman-sr Jeanne O. Masterson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/jeanne-o-masterson?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:24:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/jeanne-o-masterson Hazel E. Hutchens http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/hazel-e-hutchens?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:23:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/hazel-e-hutchens Linda Kay Fanning http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/linda-kay-fanning?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:22:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/linda-kay-fanning Pamela A. Barden http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/pamela-a-barden?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:21:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160624/pamela-a-barden Askew http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160623/askew?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 22:09:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160623/askew William Davidson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160622/william-davidson?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:16:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160622/william-davidson Odie Emler http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160622/odie-emler?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:14:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160622/odie-emler Earl A. Robinson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/earl-a-robinson?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:56:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/earl-a-robinson Guy F. Hunter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/guy-f-hunter?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:54:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/guy-f-hunter Terry Fender http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/terry-fender?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:53:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/terry-fender Virgil Lee Bush http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/virgil-lee-bush?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:51:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160621/virgil-lee-bush