Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121119/NEWS/121119252/1031/fancybox leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:38:01 +0000 Eletha Wilson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170119/eletha-wilson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:53:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170119/eletha-wilson Bud Jones http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170119/bud-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:52:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170119/bud-jones Alvie A. Nelson Jr, http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/alvie-a-nelson-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:26:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/alvie-a-nelson-jr Donald William “Don” Moore Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/donald-william-don-moore-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:24:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/donald-william-don-moore-sr Rebecca Lynn Wheeler Harp http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/rebecca-lynn-wheeler-harp?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:23:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/rebecca-lynn-wheeler-harp Norma Lee Stephen http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/norma-lee-stephen?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:21:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170118/norma-lee-stephen Annie C. Shaw http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/annie-c-shaw?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:20:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/annie-c-shaw Jerald “Jay” E. Schmidt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/jerald-jay-e-schmidt?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:16:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/jerald-jay-e-schmidt Velma M. Rosenburg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/velma-m-rosenburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:14:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/velma-m-rosenburg Jean Marie Goetting http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/jean-marie-goetting?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:13:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170117/jean-marie-goetting Joyce J. Sanger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/joyce-j-sanger?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 22:01:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/joyce-j-sanger Jean Marie Goetting http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/jean-marie-goetting?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:59:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170116/jean-marie-goetting Herbert A. Krueger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170113/herbert-a-krueger?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:27:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170113/herbert-a-krueger John Vernon Vossmer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170112/john-vernon-vossmer?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:07:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170112/john-vernon-vossmer Francis William Schwinn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/francis-william-schwinn?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:17:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/francis-william-schwinn KaDel Ketter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/kadel-ketter?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:15:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/kadel-ketter Ivan L. Biehn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/ivan-l-biehn?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:05:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170111/ivan-l-biehn Barbara C. Munsterman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/barbara-c-munsterman?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:03:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/barbara-c-munsterman Michael R. Hancock http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/michael-r-hancock?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:01:58 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/michael-r-hancock Edward L. Curry http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/edward-l-curry?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:00:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170110/edward-l-curry