leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121120/OBITUARIES/121129892/0/obituaries leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:35:57 +0000 Josephine T. “Jody” Thurber http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/josephine-t-jody-thurber?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:15:32 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/josephine-t-jody-thurber Raietta Annitha Taborosi http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/raietta-annitha-taborosi?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:14:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/raietta-annitha-taborosi Edward Joseph Royle http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/edward-joseph-royle?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:11:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/edward-joseph-royle Michelle “Missy” D. Lowe http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/michelle-missy-d-lowe?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:09:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170221/michelle-missy-d-lowe Herman Woellhart, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/herman-woellhart-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:44:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/herman-woellhart-jr Linda A. Vroman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/linda-a-vroman?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:42:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/linda-a-vroman Mildred Stuckey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/mildred-stuckey?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:41:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/mildred-stuckey Izora Frances (Ambrose) Reeves http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/izora-frances-ambrose-reeves?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:40:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/izora-frances-ambrose-reeves Daniel R. Pettit http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/daniel-r-pettit?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:38:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/daniel-r-pettit Lillian Mae Hamilton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/lillian-mae-hamilton?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:37:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170220/lillian-mae-hamilton Joseph Charles Madenjian http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/joseph-charles-madenjian?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:50:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/joseph-charles-madenjian Sandra R. “Sandy” Thompson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/sandra-r-sandy-thompson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:49:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/sandra-r-sandy-thompson Delores “Jean” Bartholomew http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/delores-jean-bartholomew?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:48:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/delores-jean-bartholomew Edna Jean Hedges http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170215/edna-jean-hedges?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:31:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170215/edna-jean-hedges Gene Thomas “John” Robertson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/gene-thomas-john-robertson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:29:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/gene-thomas-john-robertson Thelma R. McClure http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/thelma-r-mcclure?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:27:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/thelma-r-mcclure Daniel Easter Bruchman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/daniel-easter-bruchman?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:24:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/daniel-easter-bruchman Dennis Joseph Thummel http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170213/dennis-joseph-thummel?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:28:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170213/dennis-joseph-thummel Jason Patrick Simpson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170213/jason-patrick-simpson?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:26:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170213/jason-patrick-simpson Richard Dewain Partridge Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170210/richard-dewain-partridge-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:35:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170210/richard-dewain-partridge-jr leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121120/OBITUARIES/121129892/0/obituaries leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:35:57 +0000