leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 02:05:34 +0000 Cecil Floyd Wallace http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160531/cecil-floyd-wallace?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 22:05:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160531/cecil-floyd-wallace Peggy O'Connor http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160531/peggy-oconnor?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 22:04:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160531/peggy-oconnor Jacqueline “Jackie” Mikesich http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160531/jacqueline-jackie-mikesich?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 22:03:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160531/jacqueline-jackie-mikesich Bonnie L. (Kotrba) Foster http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160531/bonnie-l-kotrba-foster?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 22:01:58 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160531/bonnie-l-kotrba-foster Patricia R. Huycke http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160527/patricia-r-huycke?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 20:43:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160527/patricia-r-huycke Charles “Chuck” William Martin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160526/charles-chuck-william-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 23:19:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160526/charles-chuck-william-martin Daniel John DeWitt Belk http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160526/daniel-john-dewitt-belk?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 23:18:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160526/daniel-john-dewitt-belk Ms. Sueifo Malaki http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160525/ms-sueifo-malaki?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 22:21:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160525/ms-sueifo-malaki Amy Elisabeth Youngs http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160524/amy-elisabeth-youngs?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 21:54:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160524/amy-elisabeth-youngs Cora Lee Britt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160524/cora-lee-britt?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 21:49:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160524/cora-lee-britt Thomas McClanahan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/thomas-mcclanahan?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 22:51:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/thomas-mcclanahan Dan Green http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/dan-green?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 22:50:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/dan-green Barbara Elaine Boylan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/barbara-elaine-boylan?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 22:49:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160523/barbara-elaine-boylan Larry Reid http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160520/larry-reid?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 21:07:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160520/larry-reid James Arlen Marshall http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160517/james-arlen-marshall?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 21:49:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160517/james-arlen-marshall Terry P. Cammack http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/terry-p-cammack?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 22:12:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/terry-p-cammack William “Bill” Edward Brockenshire Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/william-bill-edward-brockenshire-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 22:11:32 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/william-bill-edward-brockenshire-jr Carol Ann Bakian http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/carol-ann-bakian?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 22:10:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160516/carol-ann-bakian Helen Kaeding-Alig http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160513/helen-kaeding-alig?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 21:50:37 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160513/helen-kaeding-alig Dorothy M Pawlewicz http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160512/dorothy-m-pawlewicz?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 21:36:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160512/dorothy-m-pawlewicz leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 02:05:34 +0000