leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129400/-1/food leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:15:14 +0000 Andrew A. Matzeder, Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170822/andrew-a-matzeder-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 21:19:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170822/andrew-a-matzeder-sr Doris Lee (Miller) Frost http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170822/doris-lee-miller-frost?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 21:18:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170822/doris-lee-miller-frost Claudia Arlene Stone (Jeter) http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170821/claudia-arlene-stone-jeter?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:54:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170821/claudia-arlene-stone-jeter LTC. (Ret) William P. Radtke http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170821/ltc-ret-william-p-radtke?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:51:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170821/ltc-ret-william-p-radtke Andrew A. Matzeder, Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170821/andrew-a-matzeder-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:49:44 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170821/andrew-a-matzeder-sr John W. “Jack” Divine http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170821/john-w-jack-divine?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:48:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170821/john-w-jack-divine Vincent J. “Dip” DeMaranville http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170821/vincent-j-dip-demaranville?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:47:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170821/vincent-j-dip-demaranville Ret. U.S. Army Lt. Col. Paul Allison Stuart III http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/ret-us-army-lt-col-paul-allison-stuart-iii?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 22:42:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/ret-us-army-lt-col-paul-allison-stuart-iii Roger Joseph Spiller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/roger-joseph-spiller?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 22:40:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/roger-joseph-spiller Joseph Andrew Hodges http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/joseph-andrew-hodges?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 22:37:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170818/joseph-andrew-hodges Wesley L. MacGinnis, Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170817/wesley-l-macginnis-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:32:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170817/wesley-l-macginnis-sr Dantae Raenez Franklin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170816/dantae-raenez-franklin?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:08:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170816/dantae-raenez-franklin Lila May Williams http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/lila-may-williams?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:43:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/lila-may-williams Verl Gene Stevens http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/verl-gene-stevens/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:40:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/verl-gene-stevens/1 Sharon Layton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/sharon-layton?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:39:12 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/sharon-layton Christina “Chris” Bartholomew http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/christina-chris-bartholomew?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:36:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170815/christina-chris-bartholomew Hunter Lee Van Bogart http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/hunter-lee-van-bogart?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:59:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/hunter-lee-van-bogart Roger Joseph Spiller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/roger-joseph-spiller?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:57:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/roger-joseph-spiller Katheryn Kurschat Nelson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/katheryn-kurschat-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:56:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/katheryn-kurschat-nelson Eunice Lorene Merritt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/eunice-lorene-merritt?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:55:07 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170814/eunice-lorene-merritt leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121127/OBITUARIES/121129400/-1/food leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:15:14 +0000