Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:55:25 +0000 Eleanor Sowter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160212/eleanor-sowter?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:18:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160212/eleanor-sowter Gerald F. Roberts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160212/gerald-f-roberts?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:17:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160212/gerald-f-roberts Shannon M. (McCray) Morgan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160212/shannon-m-mccray-morgan?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:15:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160212/shannon-m-mccray-morgan Karen Sue Dawe http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160212/karen-sue-dawe?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:13:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160212/karen-sue-dawe Mildred Eileen Jennings http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160211/mildred-eileen-jennings?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:53:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160211/mildred-eileen-jennings Paulette Baker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160211/paulette-baker?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:52:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160211/paulette-baker Ursula Aponte http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160211/ursula-aponte?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:50:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160211/ursula-aponte Lorraine Zoellner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160210/lorraine-zoellner?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:58:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160210/lorraine-zoellner John “Joe” O. Coffman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160210/john-joe-o-coffman?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:57:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160210/john-joe-o-coffman Ronald Wayne Fields http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160209/ronald-wayne-fields?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:52:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160209/ronald-wayne-fields James “Jimbo” Rowe Craig http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160209/james-jimbo-rowe-craig?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:39:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160209/james-jimbo-rowe-craig William “Bill” R. Snow http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/william-bill-r-snow?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:12:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/william-bill-r-snow Ret. U.S. Army Lt. Col. Steven R. Scholtz http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/ret-us-army-lt-col-steven-r-scholtz?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:10:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/ret-us-army-lt-col-steven-r-scholtz Carlton “Max” Pittman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/carlton-max-pittman?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:09:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/carlton-max-pittman Linda G. Mooney http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/linda-g-mooney?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:07:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/linda-g-mooney Jessie Larison http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/jessie-larison?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:06:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/jessie-larison Verna Mae (Faudere) Hayden http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/verna-mae-faudere-hayden?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:05:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160208/verna-mae-faudere-hayden Virginia Dolores List http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160205/virginia-dolores-list?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:42:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160205/virginia-dolores-list Justis P.M. Jury http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160204/justis-pm-jury?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 21:49:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160204/justis-pm-jury Rev. Mary Ellen Mock http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160203/rev-mary-ellen-mock?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 23:02:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160203/rev-mary-ellen-mock