Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121130/OBITUARIES/121139869/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 09:22:28 +0000 Michael Larry Rhoper http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171020/michael-larry-rhoper?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:37:58 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171020/michael-larry-rhoper Clara J. Jackson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171020/clara-j-jackson?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:36:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171020/clara-j-jackson Holly L. Kellerson Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171018/holly-l-kellerson-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:26:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171018/holly-l-kellerson-jr Sister Marietta Huppert http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171018/sister-marietta-huppert?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:24:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171018/sister-marietta-huppert Vicki Lee Asbury http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171017/vicki-lee-asbury?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:19:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171017/vicki-lee-asbury Norma L. Simmons Fincher Lipscomb http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171017/norma-l-simmons-fincher-lipscomb?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:17:58 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171017/norma-l-simmons-fincher-lipscomb Sister Maria Enriqueta Valenzuela, OSB http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/sister-maria-enriqueta-valenzuela-osb?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:23:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/sister-maria-enriqueta-valenzuela-osb Duane Joseph Tjaden http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/duane-joseph-tjaden?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:22:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/duane-joseph-tjaden Mary Margaret Carroll http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/mary-margaret-carroll?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:21:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171016/mary-margaret-carroll Shirley Irene Tegtmeyer Stieger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/shirley-irene-tegtmeyer-stieger?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:45:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/shirley-irene-tegtmeyer-stieger Laura Eddie Seay http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/laura-eddie-seay?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:43:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/laura-eddie-seay John Hiram Murray Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/john-hiram-murray-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:42:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171013/john-hiram-murray-jr Deacon Alfred Smith http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171012/deacon-alfred-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:23:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171012/deacon-alfred-smith Linzi Mae Walls http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171009/linzi-mae-walls?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 21:48:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171009/linzi-mae-walls Brenda Firuccia http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171009/brenda-firuccia?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 21:46:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171009/brenda-firuccia John Robert Miller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/john-robert-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:58:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/john-robert-miller Waneta Ruth Karriker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/waneta-ruth-karriker?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:57:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/waneta-ruth-karriker Robert J. (Red) Cowing http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/robert-j-red-cowing?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:56:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/robert-j-red-cowing Roger Richard Beauchamp http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/roger-richard-beauchamp?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:55:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/roger-richard-beauchamp Phyllis Ann Bass http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/phyllis-ann-bass?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:53:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20171006/phyllis-ann-bass