Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121203/SPORTS/121209841/1031/images leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:52:56 +0000 Tana Marie Mayhugh http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180222/tana-marie-mayhugh?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:23:43 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180222/tana-marie-mayhugh Michael Guevara http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180222/michael-guevara?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:22:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180222/michael-guevara Robert "Bobo" Bowen http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180222/robert-bobo-bowen?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:19:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180222/robert-bobo-bowen Lori Jean (Murawski) Shade http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180221/lori-jean-murawski-shade?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:28:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180221/lori-jean-murawski-shade Margaret “Peggy” Ellen Jerrit http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180221/margaret-peggy-ellen-jerrit?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:26:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180221/margaret-peggy-ellen-jerrit William Donald Langham http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/william-donald-langham?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:05:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/william-donald-langham Alfred Thomas (“Tommy”) Dulin Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/alfred-thomas-tommy-dulin-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:03:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/alfred-thomas-tommy-dulin-jr Mary Ann Baker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/mary-ann-baker?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:02:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/mary-ann-baker Gayle Elaine Meredith http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/gayle-elaine-meredith?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:04:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/gayle-elaine-meredith Arthaniel Johnson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/arthaniel-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:03:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/arthaniel-johnson Christopher Andrew Fisher http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/christopher-andrew-fisher?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:01:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/christopher-andrew-fisher Charles L. Sommerla http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180214/charles-l-sommerla?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:09:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180214/charles-l-sommerla Shirley Mae Muldoon http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180214/shirley-mae-muldoon?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:08:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180214/shirley-mae-muldoon Cora Lee Toy http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/cora-lee-toy?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:29:37 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/cora-lee-toy Arthur E. McRoy http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/arthur-e-mcroy?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:27:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/arthur-e-mcroy Helen Louise McBroom http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/helen-louise-mcbroom?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:25:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/helen-louise-mcbroom Sandra (Sandy) Jean (Wagner) Haupt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/sandra-sandy-jean-wagner-haupt?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:23:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/sandra-sandy-jean-wagner-haupt Marveta M. Turner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180212/marveta-m-turner?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:49:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180212/marveta-m-turner Mary Lou Pepper http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180212/mary-lou-pepper?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:47:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180212/mary-lou-pepper Paul Martin Zeps http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180209/paul-martin-zeps?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:05:37 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180209/paul-martin-zeps