leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:36 +0000 William Donald Langham http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/william-donald-langham?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:05:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/william-donald-langham Alfred Thomas (“Tommy”) Dulin Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/alfred-thomas-tommy-dulin-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:03:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/alfred-thomas-tommy-dulin-jr Mary Ann Baker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/mary-ann-baker?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:02:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180219/mary-ann-baker Gayle Elaine Meredith http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/gayle-elaine-meredith?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:04:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/gayle-elaine-meredith Arthaniel Johnson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/arthaniel-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:03:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/arthaniel-johnson Christopher Andrew Fisher http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/christopher-andrew-fisher?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:01:27 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180216/christopher-andrew-fisher Robert F. Bowen http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180215/robert-f-bowen?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:11:37 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180215/robert-f-bowen Charles L. Sommerla http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180214/charles-l-sommerla?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:09:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180214/charles-l-sommerla Shirley Mae Muldoon http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180214/shirley-mae-muldoon?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:08:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180214/shirley-mae-muldoon Cora Lee Toy http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/cora-lee-toy?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:29:37 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/cora-lee-toy Arthur E. McRoy http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/arthur-e-mcroy?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:27:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/arthur-e-mcroy Helen Louise McBroom http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/helen-louise-mcbroom?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:25:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/helen-louise-mcbroom Sandra (Sandy) Jean (Wagner) Haupt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/sandra-sandy-jean-wagner-haupt?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:23:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180213/sandra-sandy-jean-wagner-haupt Marveta M. Turner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180212/marveta-m-turner?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:49:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180212/marveta-m-turner Mary Lou Pepper http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180212/mary-lou-pepper?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:47:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180212/mary-lou-pepper Paul Martin Zeps http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180209/paul-martin-zeps?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:05:37 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180209/paul-martin-zeps Lawrence H. Page Sr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180209/lawrence-h-page-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:04:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180209/lawrence-h-page-sr Sister Patricia Connolly http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180209/sister-patricia-connolly?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:02:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180209/sister-patricia-connolly Robert Wilson Augustine Black http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180209/robert-wilson-augustine-black?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 20:59:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180209/robert-wilson-augustine-black Robert Bernard Highsmith http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180206/robert-bernard-highsmith?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 22:02:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180206/robert-bernard-highsmith leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:36 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:37 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:37 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:37 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:37 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:37 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:37 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:37 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:37 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:37 +0000 leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209726/0/sports leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:18:37 +0000