Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121205/NEWS/121209587/1031/obituaries,Z=728x90 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 May 2018 20:23:48 +0000 David Lee Trottman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180518/david-lee-trottman?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 21:05:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180518/david-lee-trottman Daniel Lee Crouse http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180517/daniel-lee-crouse?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:44:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180517/daniel-lee-crouse Todd Andrew Baird http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180517/todd-andrew-baird?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:43:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180517/todd-andrew-baird Cecil Kenneth Simmons http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180516/cecil-kenneth-simmons?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 21:46:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180516/cecil-kenneth-simmons Mary Ellen Wiley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/mary-ellen-wiley?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 22:47:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/mary-ellen-wiley Armenta Josephine Shaw http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/armenta-josephine-shaw?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 22:45:55 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/armenta-josephine-shaw Juan Selas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/juan-selas?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 22:44:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180515/juan-selas Ivan "Ike" Theroff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/ivan-ike-theroff?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 21:48:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/ivan-ike-theroff Michael Patrick O'Connor http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/michael-patrick-oconnor?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 21:47:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/michael-patrick-oconnor Michael Clyde McManus http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/michael-clyde-mcmanus?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 21:46:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180514/michael-clyde-mcmanus Loyd James "Jake" Overfield II http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/loyd-james-jake-overfield-ii?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 21:23:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/loyd-james-jake-overfield-ii Robert “Bob” Napravnik http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/robert-bob-napravnik?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 21:22:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/robert-bob-napravnik Leroy E. Jefferson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/leroy-e-jefferson?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 21:21:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/leroy-e-jefferson Charlotte Edmonds http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/charlotte-edmonds?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 21:19:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/charlotte-edmonds Donald F. Darling Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/donald-f-darling-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 21:18:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/donald-f-darling-jr Edward Jost Chapman, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/edward-jost-chapman-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 21:16:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180511/edward-jost-chapman-jr Dale Lee Zachariah http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180510/dale-lee-zachariah?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 22:38:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180510/dale-lee-zachariah Herbert Lee Ballentine http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180509/herbert-lee-ballentine?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 21:04:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180509/herbert-lee-ballentine Howard A. Theno http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180508/howard-a-theno?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 22:17:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180508/howard-a-theno Twyla Sue Walker Lauber http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180507/twyla-sue-walker-lauber?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 22:03:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180507/twyla-sue-walker-lauber