leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:04:19 +0000 Robert Joseph Marsh http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160729/robert-joseph-marsh?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 21:44:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160729/robert-joseph-marsh Mary Louise Seufert http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160728/mary-louise-seufert?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:22:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160728/mary-louise-seufert Patricia Anne Smallwood http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160727/patricia-anne-smallwood?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 21:55:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160727/patricia-anne-smallwood Ralph Brown III http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160727/ralph-brown-iii?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 21:53:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160727/ralph-brown-iii Penelope “Penny” Jaster http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160726/penelope-penny-jaster?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:06:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160726/penelope-penny-jaster Gabriel Sean Binford Miller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160725/gabriel-sean-binford-miller?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:08:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160725/gabriel-sean-binford-miller Sister Virginia Flanick http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160725/sister-virginia-flanick?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:05:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160725/sister-virginia-flanick Bonita "Bonnie" Kae Search http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160725/bonita-bonnie-kae-search?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:02:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160725/bonita-bonnie-kae-search Marlene Kay Hurley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160721/marlene-kay-hurley?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:27:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160721/marlene-kay-hurley Donnie Purvis http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160720/donnie-purvis?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:05:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160720/donnie-purvis William Hansford Dunn, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160720/william-hansford-dunn-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:04:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160720/william-hansford-dunn-jr Albert J. Treff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160719/albert-j-treff?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:48:22 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160719/albert-j-treff Sister Michel Pantenburg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160719/sister-michel-pantenburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 21:45:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160719/sister-michel-pantenburg Jody Lynnette Deiter Smith http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/jody-lynnette-deiter-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:40:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/jody-lynnette-deiter-smith Sister Rosella Mary Hehn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/sister-rosella-mary-hehn?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:39:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/sister-rosella-mary-hehn Ralph Edward Collins, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/ralph-edward-collins-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:37:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/ralph-edward-collins-jr John Budy, IV http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/john-budy-iv?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:32:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160718/john-budy-iv Bernice W. Whiteside http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/bernice-w-whiteside?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:29:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/bernice-w-whiteside James David Richardson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/james-david-richardson?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:28:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/james-david-richardson Christopher Michael Finan http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/christopher-michael-finan?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:26:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160715/christopher-michael-finan leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:04:19 +0000