Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 07 Feb 2016 03:13:27 +0000 Virginia Dolores List http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160205/virginia-dolores-list?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:42:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160205/virginia-dolores-list Justis P.M. Jury http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160204/justis-pm-jury?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 21:49:45 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160204/justis-pm-jury Rev. Mary Ellen Mock http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160203/rev-mary-ellen-mock?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 23:02:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160203/rev-mary-ellen-mock James H. Rampton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/james-h-rampton?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 23:01:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/james-h-rampton Dale C. Dombroski http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/dale-c-dombroski?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 23:00:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/dale-c-dombroski Ona Borg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/ona-borg?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 22:59:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160202/ona-borg Mikayla E. Bonner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/mikayla-e-bonner?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:57:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/mikayla-e-bonner Betty L. Starkey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/betty-l-starkey?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:56:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/betty-l-starkey Ernest Roy DeMaranville http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/ernest-roy-demaranville?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:53:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160201/ernest-roy-demaranville Dale C. Dombroski http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/dale-c-dombroski?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:52:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/dale-c-dombroski Virginia “Ginny” Norris http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/virginia-ginny-norris?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:51:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/virginia-ginny-norris Alois (Lou) Valenta http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/alois-lou-valenta?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:50:13 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160129/alois-lou-valenta Howard C. Levite, Sr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160128/howard-c-levite-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 22:26:32 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160128/howard-c-levite-sr Leslie M. Brunk http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160128/leslie-m-brunk?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 22:25:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160128/leslie-m-brunk Francis Xavier Thorne http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160127/francis-xavier-thorne?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:49:47 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160127/francis-xavier-thorne Joseph Hume http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160126/joseph-hume?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:12:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160126/joseph-hume Charles “Chuck” Preston Sturgis http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160125/charles-chuck-preston-sturgis?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:56:48 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160125/charles-chuck-preston-sturgis Juanita Rodriguez http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160125/juanita-rodriguez?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:55:36 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160125/juanita-rodriguez Rose Ellen (Patterson) Moppin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160125/rose-ellen-patterson-moppin?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:54:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160125/rose-ellen-patterson-moppin Helen Louise Loeffler http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160125/helen-louise-loeffler?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:52:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160125/helen-louise-loeffler