Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219741/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:31:24 +0000 Emma Alona Rae Williams http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161201/emma-alona-rae-williams?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 22:56:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161201/emma-alona-rae-williams Betty K. (Lamar) Roberts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161201/betty-k-lamar-roberts?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 22:55:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161201/betty-k-lamar-roberts Jimmy Wayne Evans http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/jimmy-wayne-evans?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:16:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/jimmy-wayne-evans Ralph D. Brink http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/ralph-d-brink?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:15:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/ralph-d-brink Mary Elizabeth (Goodpaster) Abramovitz http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/mary-elizabeth-goodpaster-abramovitz?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:14:07 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161130/mary-elizabeth-goodpaster-abramovitz Reverend Betty Ruth (Boldridge) King http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161129/reverend-betty-ruth-boldridge-king?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:53:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161129/reverend-betty-ruth-boldridge-king Robert E. Hadley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161129/robert-e-hadley?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:51:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161129/robert-e-hadley Jane Louise (Papenberg) French http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161129/jane-louise-papenberg-french?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:37:58 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161129/jane-louise-papenberg-french Mattie Lorraine Finneran http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161129/mattie-lorraine-finneran?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:36:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161129/mattie-lorraine-finneran Mary Lois Koch http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161128/mary-lois-koch?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:03:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161128/mary-lois-koch William “Bill” Seward Jurgens http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161128/william-bill-seward-jurgens?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:02:02 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161128/william-bill-seward-jurgens Norma J. Jones http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161128/norma-j-jones?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:00:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161128/norma-j-jones Pati L. James http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161128/pati-l-james?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:59:18 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161128/pati-l-james Jules (Michael) Wilson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161125/jules-michael-wilson?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 22:30:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161125/jules-michael-wilson Virginia Lee Offutt http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161125/virginia-lee-offutt?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 22:28:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161125/virginia-lee-offutt U.S Army (Ret) CSM Robert “Bob” Edmunds Keane Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161125/us-army-ret-csm-robert-bob-edmunds-keane-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 22:25:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161125/us-army-ret-csm-robert-bob-edmunds-keane-jr George E. Eagle http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161125/george-e-eagle?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 22:22:49 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161125/george-e-eagle Shannon Farquhar Phillips http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161125/shannon-farquhar-phillips?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:31:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161125/shannon-farquhar-phillips Miriam A. Schwinn Seute http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161123/miriam-a-schwinn-seute?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:32:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161123/miriam-a-schwinn-seute John A. Riedinger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161123/john-a-riedinger?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:30:34 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20161123/john-a-riedinger