leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219742/0/Obituaries leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:21:21 +0000 Mary Ann Tinder http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160928/mary-ann-tinder?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:16:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160928/mary-ann-tinder Wilfred Louis (Wid) Huhn http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160928/wilfred-louis-wid-huhn?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:15:05 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160928/wilfred-louis-wid-huhn Fred Alexander Frey http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160928/fred-alexander-frey?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:13:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160928/fred-alexander-frey Marlin Benjamin Dailey, Sr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160928/marlin-benjamin-dailey-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:12:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160928/marlin-benjamin-dailey-sr David Thomas Weaver http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160927/david-thomas-weaver?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:46:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160927/david-thomas-weaver Enid Nedra Tankersley Morton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160927/enid-nedra-tankersley-morton?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:44:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160927/enid-nedra-tankersley-morton Paula Renae Herken http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160927/paula-renae-herken?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:42:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160927/paula-renae-herken Betty J. Voelker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160926/betty-j-voelker?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:20:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160926/betty-j-voelker Alice Maxine Nivison http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160926/alice-maxine-nivison?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:19:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160926/alice-maxine-nivison Thomas E. Lorance, II http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160926/thomas-e-lorance-ii?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:17:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160926/thomas-e-lorance-ii Lula Louise Philpot Hill http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160923/lula-louise-philpot-hill?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:11:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160923/lula-louise-philpot-hill Jimmy Lee Paden http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160922/jimmy-lee-paden?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:10:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160922/jimmy-lee-paden James Martin Concannon, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160922/james-martin-concannon-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:09:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160922/james-martin-concannon-jr Ella-Mae Alma Lee Thiele http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/ella-mae-alma-lee-thiele?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:24:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/ella-mae-alma-lee-thiele Joan E. “Joanie” Clark http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/joan-e-joanie-clark?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:22:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/joan-e-joanie-clark Mary J. Charity http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/mary-j-charity?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:21:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/mary-j-charity Paul Spencer Carter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/paul-spencer-carter?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:19:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/paul-spencer-carter Maria H. (Linda) Robben http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160920/maria-h-linda-robben?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:52:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160920/maria-h-linda-robben Diana L. Bowling http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160920/diana-l-bowling?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:50:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160920/diana-l-bowling Marvin L. Thomas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160919/marvin-l-thomas?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:55:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160919/marvin-l-thomas leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219742/0/Obituaries leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:21:21 +0000