Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121218/OBITUARIES/121219090/1031/ leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 03:45:14 +0000 Betty Jeanne Martin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180418/betty-jeanne-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:31:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180418/betty-jeanne-martin Hazel Irene Sass http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/hazel-irene-sass?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:18:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/hazel-irene-sass Beth Ann (Caldwell) Roberts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/beth-ann-caldwell-roberts?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:16:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/beth-ann-caldwell-roberts Reverend George W. Klasinski http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/reverend-george-w-klasinski?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180417/reverend-george-w-klasinski Father Carrol Thorne, CP http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180416/father-carrol-thorne-cp?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 22:07:01 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180416/father-carrol-thorne-cp Brock E. Schalipp Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180416/brock-e-schalipp-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 22:05:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180416/brock-e-schalipp-jr Clarence Leon Gauger http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/clarence-leon-gauger?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:08:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/clarence-leon-gauger Betty Jean Satchell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/betty-jean-satchell?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:43:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/betty-jean-satchell Dolores C. Reichard http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/dolores-c-reichard?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:42:23 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180413/dolores-c-reichard Tracy Lynn Middleton http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/tracy-lynn-middleton?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:35:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/tracy-lynn-middleton Melanie Deborah (Lee) Lochow http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/melanie-deborah-lee-lochow?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:33:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/melanie-deborah-lee-lochow Larry Eugene Huff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/larry-eugene-huff?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:29:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/larry-eugene-huff Betty June Shenkner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/betty-june-shenkner?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:40:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/betty-june-shenkner Brenda Joyce Graves http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/brenda-joyce-graves?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:39:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/brenda-joyce-graves Florence E. “Beth” Davis http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/florence-e-beth-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:37:16 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180411/florence-e-beth-davis Goldie Mae Stevinson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180409/goldie-mae-stevinson?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 21:11:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180409/goldie-mae-stevinson Wilma Maxine McClurg http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180409/wilma-maxine-mcclurg?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 21:10:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180409/wilma-maxine-mcclurg Floyd Allen Eberth http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180409/floyd-allen-eberth?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 21:09:14 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180409/floyd-allen-eberth Donald Toothman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180406/donald-toothman?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 20:59:37 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180406/donald-toothman Helen Sue Beymer http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180406/helen-sue-beymer?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 20:57:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20180406/helen-sue-beymer