Obituaries - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229419/1031/OBITUARIES leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 05:02:34 +0000 Lula Louise Philpot Hill http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160923/lula-louise-philpot-hill?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:11:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160923/lula-louise-philpot-hill Jimmy Lee Paden http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160922/jimmy-lee-paden?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:10:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160922/jimmy-lee-paden James Martin Concannon, Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160922/james-martin-concannon-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:09:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160922/james-martin-concannon-jr Ella-Mae Alma Lee Thiele http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/ella-mae-alma-lee-thiele?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:24:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/ella-mae-alma-lee-thiele Joan E. “Joanie” Clark http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/joan-e-joanie-clark?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:22:52 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/joan-e-joanie-clark Mary J. Charity http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/mary-j-charity?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:21:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/mary-j-charity Paul Spencer Carter http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/paul-spencer-carter?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:19:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160921/paul-spencer-carter Maria H. (Linda) Robben http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160920/maria-h-linda-robben?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:52:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160920/maria-h-linda-robben Diana L. Bowling http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160920/diana-l-bowling?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:50:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160920/diana-l-bowling Marvin L. Thomas http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160919/marvin-l-thomas?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:55:21 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160919/marvin-l-thomas Lawrence “Larry” E. Matzeder http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160919/lawrence-larry-e-matzeder?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:53:59 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160919/lawrence-larry-e-matzeder Roland L. Hattock http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160919/roland-l-hattock?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:52:56 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160919/roland-l-hattock Carol Lee Haltom http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160919/carol-lee-haltom?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:51:08 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160919/carol-lee-haltom Henriette B. Finley http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160916/henriette-b-finley?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 21:44:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160916/henriette-b-finley Jeff W. Sinclair http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160916/jeff-w-sinclair?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 21:42:58 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160916/jeff-w-sinclair Ronald L. Hudson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160915/ronald-l-hudson?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:42:20 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160915/ronald-l-hudson Alexis Skylar Walker http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160914/alexis-skylar-walker?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:20:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160914/alexis-skylar-walker Richard M. Poff http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160914/richard-m-poff?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:19:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160914/richard-m-poff Frances "Frani" Marion Lake http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160914/frances-frani-marion-lake?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:18:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160914/frances-frani-marion-lake Raymond Edward Martin http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160913/raymond-edward-martin?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 22:19:37 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20160913/raymond-edward-martin