leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229333 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 03:16:47 +0000 Joseph C. Madenjian http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/joseph-c-madenjian?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:50:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/joseph-c-madenjian Sandra R. “Sandy” Thompson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/sandra-r-sandy-thompson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:49:29 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/sandra-r-sandy-thompson Delores “Jean” Bartholomew http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/delores-jean-bartholomew?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:48:09 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170217/delores-jean-bartholomew Edna Jean Hedges http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170215/edna-jean-hedges?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:31:53 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170215/edna-jean-hedges Gene Thomas “John” Robertson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/gene-thomas-john-robertson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:29:00 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/gene-thomas-john-robertson Thelma R. McClure http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/thelma-r-mcclure?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:27:06 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/thelma-r-mcclure Daniel Easter Bruchman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/daniel-easter-bruchman?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:24:50 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170214/daniel-easter-bruchman Dennis Joseph Thummel http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170213/dennis-joseph-thummel?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:28:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170213/dennis-joseph-thummel Jason Patrick Simpson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170213/jason-patrick-simpson?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:26:26 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170213/jason-patrick-simpson Richard Dewain Partridge Jr http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170210/richard-dewain-partridge-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:35:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170210/richard-dewain-partridge-jr Opal Faye Nowasell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170208/opal-faye-nowasell?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 20:58:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170208/opal-faye-nowasell Beverly (Kay) Haskell http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170208/beverly-kay-haskell?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 20:57:24 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170208/beverly-kay-haskell Gary Patrick Frantz http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170207/gary-patrick-frantz?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:20:04 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170207/gary-patrick-frantz J R Waymire http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170207/j-r-waymire?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:17:41 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170207/j-r-waymire Evelyn S. Gore http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170207/evelyn-s-gore?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:16:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170207/evelyn-s-gore Cade Kenneth Waller http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170206/cade-kenneth-waller?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 21:40:46 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170206/cade-kenneth-waller Roy Wayne Holland http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170206/roy-wayne-holland?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 21:39:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170206/roy-wayne-holland James “Jim” Glen Garoutte http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170206/james-jim-glen-garoutte?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 21:38:31 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170206/james-jim-glen-garoutte John Joseph Cedar http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170206/john-joseph-cedar?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 21:37:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170206/john-joseph-cedar Gilbert J. “Pops” Wilhelm http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170203/gilbert-j-pops-wilhelm?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:26:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170203/gilbert-j-pops-wilhelm leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229333 leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 03:16:47 +0000