leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 19 Apr 2017 03:54:32 +0000 Patrick E. (Pat) Lough http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170418/patrick-e-pat-lough?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:12:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/news/20170418/patrick-e-pat-lough George Edward Kane
 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/george-edward-kane8232?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:10:42 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/george-edward-kane8232 Clarence H. Jenkins http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/clarence-h-jenkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:09:25 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/clarence-h-jenkins Timothy A. Butts http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/timothy-a-butts?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:07:57 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170418/timothy-a-butts Ruth T. Todd http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/ruth-t-todd?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:12:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/ruth-t-todd Betty Jean Linaweaver http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/betty-jean-linaweaver?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:11:28 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/betty-jean-linaweaver Barbara Jane (Anderson) Coffman http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/barbara-jane-anderson-coffman?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:10:19 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170417/barbara-jane-anderson-coffman Ethel R. Knox http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170413/ethel-r-knox?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 22:16:10 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170413/ethel-r-knox Kathy Diane Nelson http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170412/kathy-diane-nelson?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 21:31:33 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170412/kathy-diane-nelson William W. Watkins http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170411/william-w-watkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:36:38 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170411/william-w-watkins Shige Snodgrass http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170411/shige-snodgrass?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:35:30 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170411/shige-snodgrass Sister Marie Helen Grieshaber http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170411/sister-marie-helen-grieshaber?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:34:17 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170411/sister-marie-helen-grieshaber Bruce T. Sparks Jr. http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170410/bruce-t-sparks-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:26:39 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170410/bruce-t-sparks-jr Melinda “ Sue “ (DuBois) Laprade http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170410/melinda--sue--dubois-laprade?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:25:15 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170410/melinda--sue--dubois-laprade Pauline Mae Jones http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170410/pauline-mae-jones?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:24:03 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170410/pauline-mae-jones Connie Forkner http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170410/connie-forkner?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:22:40 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170410/connie-forkner Pete L. Boekhout http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170410/pete-l-boekhout?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:16:54 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170410/pete-l-boekhout Anna Jo Ferris Tevebaugh http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170406/anna-jo-ferris-tevebaugh?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 21:25:35 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170406/anna-jo-ferris-tevebaugh Ruby L. “Jackie” Allen http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170406/ruby-l-jackie-allen?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 21:24:11 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170406/ruby-l-jackie-allen Phyllis K. Green http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170405/phyllis-k-green?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 21:18:51 +0000 http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/obituaries/20170405/phyllis-k-green leavenworthtimes.com - The Leavenworth Times - Leavenworth, KS http://www.leavenworthtimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section leavenworthtimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 19 Apr 2017 03:54:33 +0000